Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    out of here

    Member since Mar 2005

    Chef #202992

    Flag as Inappropriate

    143 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cranberry Cinnamon Bread (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Mimi in Maine
    LinMarie says:

    "Mimi, the bread was over the top-Delicious.It was moist and dense, as I like bread to be. Hubby loves cranberries. Thank you so much for a great bread machine recipe. Rose"

    Reviewed Easy Refrigerator Pickles

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Marlene.
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an excellent recipe.I will use it all summer long. Thank you Marlene for a great , easy, pickle."

    Reviewed Chicken and Broccoli Braid

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mimi in Maine
    LinMarie says:

    "Mimi, You certainly have a winner with this easy and very delicious braid.I did exactly as you shared your recipe.came out of the oven , looking so yummy!Would be so good at a ladie's luncheon.I will pass on this recipe to my friends.Thank-you for posting it. Rose"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Italian Wedding Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best "Italian Wedding soup" of 15,000 or so .Thank you lainey,I make this every month.I love the taste of the little meatballs.Perfecto! Rose"

    Reviewed German Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mimi in Maine
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the most delicious cake I have made in along time.It is super moist and DD loved it for Her Birthday cake.Thanks Sis!"

    Reviewed Potato Pan Rolls

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Marlene.
    LinMarie says:

    "Marlene,These rolls are delicious,with very little effort,been testing rolls for Thanksgiving.Thank you for a wonderful recipe.Rose"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Hawaiian Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Merlot
    LinMarie says:

    "Merlot,this was Delicious.So good with the heat coming on-I love crockpot recipes.Very flavorful.Thanks for posting.Rose"

    Reviewed Seven Layer Fresh Fiesta Dip - Healthy Option

    Handle
    Thursday, May 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Brandess
    LinMarie says:

    "This was amazing! I made it for Grandson's party,those guys just ate it up fAST! loved it.will be making again soon.Thank you for posting.Best seven-layer dip yet.Rose of Sharon"

    Reviewed My Version of Rachael Ray's Chinese Spaghetti and Meatballs

    Handle
    Friday, May 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! I really enjoyed your recipe,never made chinese meatballs before,but I do use 5 spice powder,because I love the taste of it.This is a keeper,for our family.Rose of Sharon"

    Reviewed Calico Beans

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful recipe,I also used maple bacon,and 1/2 pound Hot Italian sausage,omitted the 1/2 cup white sugar,just used the 3/4 cup brown sugar.Thank you Charlotte,my DH loved them.Very good for a pot-luck! Rose"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites