Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jazz Lover

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #203325

    From Columbia, Missouri

    Flag as Inappropriate

    344 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Smothered Pork Chops

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 13, 2015 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By JT'sMom
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious! One of the best pork chop recipes I have ever made. The sauce is absolutely sinful."

    Reviewed The Real Italian Bruschetta

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Glenna Reasland
    LinMarie says:

    "This bruschetta is absolutely delicious!"

    Reviewed Hyde Park Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 4, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By emmalie
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved, loved, loved this chicken! Strange marinade but it was really delicious!"

    Reviewed Delicious Nachos Supreme

    Handle
    Thursday, May 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!!! We usually use package seasoning, but my husband decided to try something different. We were both loved these nachos!"

    Reviewed Chicken in Creamy Chipotle Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 29, 2014 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Mami J
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Cajun Chicken and Sausage Gumbo

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Irishcolleen
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG!! This was absolutely delicious! This was my first attempt at gumbo and it turned out perfect."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cube Steaks

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Ludwigj
    LinMarie says:

    "Really easy to put together before work. Came home to a complete dinner. This was really good so I will definately make again."

    Reviewed Blackened Tilapia

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By digifoo
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great way to season fish."

    Reviewed Very Slow Cooking Red Beans and Rice

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Lanae Peterson
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This was really, really good! I didn't change a thing and will make it again."

    Reviewed Basil Shrimp with Feta and Orzo

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Kim127
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very simple, tasty dish. It was easy to make after work because there is not much prep work."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites