Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Rose's Granddaughter

    Member since Mar 2005

    Chef #203607

    Flag as Inappropriate

    41 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Quinoa Tabouli

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (7 people found this helpful) |  54 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "Having grown up lebanese and loving most of all the food, I never cared for tabouli. Yet, I know how healthy it is for you to eat all those things uncooked and I thought I would find a recipe that got good ratings. I am so glad I did! I have added to the my familys lebanese cookbook that has been passed down through the generations and this one..."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you!!! Love that this is not an overwhelming peanut butter taste. FANTASTIC!"

    Reviewed Scrambled Eggs Hotel Style... Very Simple

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Robyn in DFW
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for an easy recipe that I will never forget! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Shrimp Louis Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 21, 2005 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Tootsie
    LinMarie says:

    "This tastes great. Too bad fba gave this a bad rating - deserved more."

    Reviewed Red Velvet Cheesecake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 23, 2005 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Cheri Lee
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! I am all for desserts that look as good as they taste. Will make again soon. You could also make this for fourth of july or valentine's day."

    Reviewed Red Velvet Cheesecake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 23, 2005 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By KCShell
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! I am all for desserts that look as good as they taste. Will make again soon. You could also make this for fourth of july or valentine's day."

    Reviewed Spinach Fandango

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 16, 2005 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this before and it is a great favorite for us. I wonder if you could cook this in a crockpot? "

    Reviewed Goddess Tea for Pms or Menopause Symptoms

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 14, 2005 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By CookbookCarrie
    LinMarie says:

    "Great! Will make again."

    Reviewed Donna's Chocolate Solution to Pms

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 14, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Donna Luckadoo
    LinMarie says:

    "2885 calories! But hey, it is super high in magnesium and calcium which you need when you're pmsing. "

    Reviewed Orange Fluff

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 9, 2005 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Kannwilson
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice portion size which makes it satisfying - like you're actually eating something delicious. I will make this again for sure. Be sure to check out the other recipes that this chef has listed. They are all good and healthy. Perfect to serve to kids as it is high in vitamin C & A and very low in sugar. I am on a healthy food diet - so this is..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites