Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    JenSmith

    Member since Mar 2005

    Chef #203717

    From claremore, Oklahoma

    Flag as Inappropriate

    153 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pork Chops Parmesan

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Sarah_Ont
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this a while back, and it was excellent! You're right, though, I burned the coating on two of the chops because I was getting a little impatient. Definitely hanging on to this recipe!"

    Reviewed Cherry Tomato Gratin

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By MsSally
    LinMarie says:

    "I got this same recipe somewhere else, but I tried it earlier this summer--OMG, soooo good!!! This was my favorite way that I fixed cherry tomatoes this year."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Maple Country Style Ribs

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "These are a favorite once-a-year dish in my family. They aren't at all bland IF you use the correct quantities of sauce ingredients to the amount of ribs you have. I usually cook a 6-pound box in my huge cooker, and just triple the amounts for the sauce."

    Reviewed Pineapple & Mandarin Orange Fluff

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Jamie78
    LinMarie says:

    "Just exactly the way I remember it. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Spinach Onion Souffle

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By FLKeysJen
    LinMarie says:

    "Deee-licious! I used plain yogurt instead of sour cream, since I didn't have any. And added a little jar of chopped mushrooms, drained, and skipped the horseradish because I don't like it...But the final product got rave reviews from my entire family--even from my spinach-hating dad!"

    Reviewed French Chicken in Vinegar Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this a few times, and loved it each and every one! it's wonderful!"

    Reviewed Chicken Agrodolce (an Italian Sweet and Sour Chicken)

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is now one of my favorite ways to fix chicken (and that's saying something, since I eat chicken so often)! I cut down on the cayenne, though--too hot for me...Thanks for sharing such a wonderful recipe!"

    Reviewed Petit Pois (Cajun Baby Peas)

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By littleturtle
    LinMarie says:

    "Love these! I added a little sugar, since I think peas ought to have a little sweetness. Very good, thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Pan Roasted Cherry Tomatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "Soooo yummy! I had to use up some of the cherry tomatoes from my garden and I'm glad I picked this recipe. I didn't have green onions, so I just used a little chopped onion and a bit of chives. Everyone liked it a lot, and it was so easy! I'm keeping this one for sure!"

    Reviewed Cajun Pork Chops And Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this stuff! The first time I made it, I thought it needed something extra, so I added a little Tabasco to give it a kick. I used the salt-free cajun seasoning from this website, and it was great!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites