Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lavender Lynn

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #204024

    From Oregon

    Flag as Inappropriate

    1833 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Perfect Southern Fried Chicken

    Handle
    7 days ago on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  123 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "To be clear from the start, this is fabulous and we loved it. That said, there's no substitute for Mama's love and experience, and I think this would have been better yet with some practice. The flour mixture in the bag quickly became dough and was replaced with a 9x9 pan of it. The chicken pieces we used were huge, and getting it to coo..."

    Reviewed The Definitive Peaches and Cream

    Handle
    8 days ago on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Cookgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This is something we had regularly when I was growing up. We put sugar instead of cinnamon. What a delicious and easy dessert. Made for Culinary Quest 2014."

    Reviewed Pimiento Cheese Sandwiches

    Handle
    8 days ago on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "Really loved making this and trying it. Total memories of holidays of my youth, my mom always had celery sticks with pimento cheese. The flavor and texture of this recipe is great. Made for Culinary Quest."

    Reviewed Baked Beans

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and delicious. I love baked beans. Made for Culinary Quest 2014 for Southern US."

    Reviewed Summer Squash Dressing

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By WiGal
    LinMarie says:

    "Really tasty dish. Ours was kind of dried out but not he recipes fault. We used a large summer squash, never again. Next time I am going to buy cute little squashes. MAde for Culinary Quest 2014 for Southern US."

    Reviewed Pork Chop Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  38 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious, Wonderful. We loved this. We used the wine, it was a great choice. Made for Culinary Quest 2014 for the Southern US."

    Reviewed Kerry Simon's Addictive Soft Steak Tacos (Fajitas)

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 4, 2014 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By MarraMamba
    LinMarie says:

    "My DH made this for us and it made a wonderful dinner. Great recipe Marra! Made for Food, Friends, and Fun."

    Reviewed Easy Oven Baked Ribs

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 27, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By rosie316
    LinMarie says:

    "Really tender delicious ribs. I used your recipe for a rub minus spicy stuff. Made for our Memorial day dinner."

    Reviewed TSR Version of IHOP Buttermilk Pancakes by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Monday, May 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  162 Reviews  |  By x0xMandYx0x
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious easy wonderful pancakes. Made for I recommend."

    Reviewed Dinner Rolls

    Handle
    Thursday, May 22, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By bkellum
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and delicious. The smell cooking was mouth watering. Made for Orphanage Spring 2014."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites