Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lavender Lynn

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #204024

    From Oregon

    Flag as Inappropriate

    1861 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Glazed Carrots With Maple Syrup and Sesame Seeds

    Handle
    9 days ago on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Karen Elizabeth
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasty and delicious. I used baby carrots and maple syrup. Made for For Your Consideration."

    Reviewed Thousand Island Dressing

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Debbwl
    LinMarie says:

    "Just like my Mom used to make. Love it."

    Reviewed Best Baked Beans

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By EmilyJMJ
    LinMarie says:

    "We enjoyed these great tasting beans."

    Reviewed Candy Corn Snack Mix

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't get this made until today so got to buy the candy half price after Halloween. I figured that I would take this to work so I wouldn't eat it up. Turns out my DH has mostly eaten it up today. Great easy to make Halloween treat."

    Reviewed Asian Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 27, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Everything Tasty Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved these. Easy to marinate and delicious. Made a great dinner for us. Made for What's for Dinner."

    Reviewed Cheese Ravioli With Fresh Tomato and Artichoke Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By lauralie41
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this. It made an easy and delicious dinner for us. It was great having it use ingredients we had on hand. Made after Culinary Quest 2014."

    Reviewed James Beard's Blackberry Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 25, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "I love blackberry pie. This is a good recipe. The only substitution I made was to use cornstarch instead of flour. I used berries I picked this summer and froze. Made for Culinary Quest 2014."

    Reviewed Brazilian Chicken and Rice With Olives

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 25, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Nancy's Pantry
    LinMarie says:

    "First, one little nit-pick: you will need to adjust the water to the rice. Instead of one cup of water, use the amount called for on the package, in our case, two cups. (We were warned by a previous reviewer.) Once over that hurdle, this all went together easily and it's a real flavor treat: beautiful to look at and an explosion of great flav..."

    Reviewed Quick and Easy Baked Ziti

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Bayhill
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy, quick, casserole for weeknight dinners. Made for Culinary Quest 2014."

    Reviewed Spinach Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved the combination of flavors. The dressing was delicious. Made for Culinary Quest."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites