Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Wayne Kent

    Member since Mar 2005

    Chef #204098

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Hot Fudge Sauce - Microwave

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By Iron Bloomers
    LinMarie says:

    "This is fantastic!! As good or better than any store bought topping."

    Reviewed Carrot Raisin Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "For years my father-in-law made a carrot salad that we couldn't duplicate. We couldn't until we found this recipe! It is delicious!!!"

    Reviewed Taco Seasoning - Budget Friendly Seasoning for Tacos, Burritos..

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  99 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "Ran out of store bought. Made this - no more store bought. This is as good or better. The only thing I added a heaping teaspoon of flour to make it thicken better."

    Reviewed Angel Bread - Bread Machine Recipe

    Handle
    Friday, May 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Silent Rain
    LinMarie says:

    "This is wonderful!!! We had been making bread from bread machine recipes. They are good but this is better. We use the machine to make the dough and bake in oven. This bread does not dry out as fast as bread machine recipes."

    Reviewed Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, May 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  85 Reviews  |  By Ana Romano
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely fantastic. Better than the canned from the market."

    Reviewed Creamed Tuna Fish on a Shingle

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Megan Yonak
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic!!!We used boiled pollock instead of tuna. Worked great. Will definately try it with tuna.Thanks so much for this fabulous recipe.I think this would work great with chip beef."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Raisin Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "This is fabulous!!!!I also baked at 350 deg. for 35 minutes and it came out perfect."

    Reviewed Great Marinated Grilled Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "This is some of the tastiest chicken I've ever had. Will definately have again. I only mariated for 2 hours but I believe overnight would be better.Thanks Bergy for a very enjoyable meal!"

    Reviewed Homemade Ranch Dressing/Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By txgammi
    LinMarie says:

    "This is absolutely fabulous!Will never buy store bought ranch dressing again.Easy and simple to make!"

    Reviewed Walnut and Raisin Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Darlene Summers
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow!!!! These were wonderful. I chopped the raisins instead of grinding. Seemed to work well.One of the best cookie recipes that I have made.Wayne Kent"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites