Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    JenEricTravelers

    Member since Oct 2011

    Chef #2041932

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Best Albondigas Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By RuizA
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for a dinner party and it was the 2nd recipe asked for that night. Recipe and ingredients true as listed. Chose to pre-cook the meatballs and broth separately. When it was time to serve, I placed meatballs in crock and added broth over it to full integrate items. Guests were dazzled. Not particularly spicy but then not every Mexican..."

    Reviewed Mexican Stuffed Mushrooms

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Kendra*
    LinMarie says:

    "Ingenious! Made this for a dinner party and this was the first recipe someone asked for. True to recipe/ingredients. Depending on the size mushrooms used, determines amount of stuffing leftover. I love the boxed stuffing concept..really adds to the texture Nd taste. Sufficiently spicy balanced with the mild mushroom."

    Reviewed Sweet Potato and Black Bean Burrito

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  40 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for a dinner party. True to ingredients and recipe. I can't believe that a sweet potato and black bean mixture would be so great! well received by guests."

    Reviewed Corn and Walnut Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By HappyBunny
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for a dinner party and it makes a lot of dip! I didn't put oil in which might have made it more stiff/ thick than typical dip. I also toasted the walnuts which added a smoky flavor to the dip. It's and unusual dip and while spicy, it was not the dinner party favorite. It's a bit salty so I'd cut that next time."

    Reviewed Chicken Enchilada Quiche

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By CHILI SPICE
    LinMarie says:

    "Made for a dinner party and first time I've made a quiche. Easy to make, true to the ingredients and recipe. I used shredded baked chicken, Sargento Mexican cheese blend, jar salsa and Marie Calendars crusts. Turned out well and well enjoyed by guests. Will make again."

    Reviewed Mexican Bunuelos

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for a dinner party and a novelty for the guests. Easy to make and true to the ingredients/recipe."

    Reviewed Fried Ice Cream

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Darlene Summers
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for a dinner party and it was a novelty for the guests. Easy to make and true to the ingredients/ recipe."

    Reviewed Chilean Empanadas

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for a dinner party and they were well enjoyed. The recipe is true to its ingredients and no modifications were made. I love that pre-made biscuits worked so well. Will make again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites