Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MrsMuffin5

    Member since Oct 2011

    Chef #2043874

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed 3-Ingredient Pan-Simmered Italian Boneless Pork Chops

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By Mom67
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVED it! i added mushrooms, onion, green pepper, garlic, a little white wine, seasoned salt, italian seasoning & a dash of lemon pepper seasoning. i could not believe how good it was especially because it was so easy! this will be my new "go to" recipe! thanks for posting it!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Layered Baked Candied Yams

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "i dont even like sweet potatoes, i only made them for my guests on thanksgiving...i tried them & i am a sweet potato fan now! thanks for this one!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Buttermilk Poultry Brine (For Chicken or Turkey)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "i used this on my 22lb thanksgiving turkey & it came out GREAT! everyone loved it, thanks!!!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Perfect Roasted Whole Turkey (Great for Beginners)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "this made the best turkey! everyone loved it & it was so juicy! thanks for this one! i also used her buttermilk brine recipe on the turkey"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Make-Ahead Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "i made these the day before thanksgiving & everyone LOVED them! i did add milk because they were too thick. i might not ever make mashed potatoes the same day ever again :)"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Rolo Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy & easy!"

    Reviewed Moist Baked Breaded Pork Chops in Mushroom Gravy

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "these were by far the best pork chops i have ever had! thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy and Delicious Ranch-Parmesan Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  445 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Top Secret Recipes Version of Wendy's Chili by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  257 Reviews  |  By Pam Walk
    LinMarie says:

    "This was not just the best chili i ever made but the best i have ever tasted!! i added mushrooms & used red & white onions. i put it in the slow cooker on low for 6hrs. this is the only chili recipe i will use from now on!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites