Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    HappyWife313

    Member since Oct 2011

    Chef #2044948

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Honey Roasted Pork Loin

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  163 Reviews  |  By Lisa in Oregon
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVED THIS!!!! Didn't include orange juice - was out - but added more honey, thyme and olive oil. Also used a lot more chicken broth to create more sauce. For the sauce, once strained, I added 2 tablespoons of butter and some cornstarch. This was a huge hit with the hubby - can't wait to make it again!"

    Reviewed One Pot Cheesy Chicken and Noodles

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By St. Louie Suzie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! I may use a little less water next time, but all in all it was a real hit. Mmmmmmmm!"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Parmesan Chicken Cutlets

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  205 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband really enjoyed this - I found it to be a little dry. Easy and quick to make though - will probably use again."

    Reviewed The Simplest Tomato Sauce Ever (Marcella Hazan)

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By MarraMamba
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed this sauce - it's light and a bit plain, but that's what I enjoyed most about it as the sauce was not the focal point of my meal. Definitely something easy to throw together on a weeknight. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed 30 Minute Chicken Noodle Soup (From Foodtv, Rachael Ray)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Terry Barker
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy & Delicious - great weeknight meal!"

    Reviewed Quick Butternut Squash Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  151 Reviews  |  By erinBOberrin
    LinMarie says:

    "This was absolutely delicious and quite easy to make! My husband and I gobbled it up. The prep time is not 10 minutes though... Peeling/chopping/de-seeding the butternut squash takes a while (at least it does for me), however; this simple recipe was totally worth it :-) Can't wait to make this again!"

    Reviewed Maple Sweet Potatoes With Apple and Bacon

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Queen Roachie
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVE this recipe! LOVE Trader Joe's too! Found this on their website. I have the same problem with the potatoes and had to cook them a bit longer as well... I also substituted the bacon with 6 pieces of cut up turkey bacon (which came out delicious). Excellent recipe, easy to make, only downside is the prep can be a little long. Thanks for pos..."

    Reviewed Chicken Noodle Soup (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By jeakpries
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very easy to make and quite enjoyable - though a bit bland. I may try to spice it up a little next time."

    Reviewed Chicken Oreganata

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe exactly as written, just used slightly less lemon juice and marinated a little under 3 hours... it came out to be very dry. Maybe I won't cook for the full 45 minutes next time? Not sure. Like the concept though. Think I will play around with this recipe a bit."

    Reviewed Garlic Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  38 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh boy was this good! I made it along with mashed potato recipe #184479 and it was quite delicious. Can't wait to make this again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites