Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #204735

    Member since Mar 2005

    Chef #204735

    From Franklnin, North Carolina

    Flag as Inappropriate

    48 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot White Chicken Chili

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  116 Reviews  |  By SAMS_Club
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't like it. My husband liked it, but I found it very bland. Now I don't like chili very much, so I"m not sure I am the best one to rate this, but once I had some white chicken chili that I loved and this was not it. To us, it was average at best."

    Reviewed Zucchini Bites

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  93 Reviews  |  By Noo
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the best thing I've made in months and I am always trying out new recipes. I think they will be my standard "take to a brunch" recipe."

    Reviewed Butternut Squash Macaroni & Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By GoldsmithLissa
    LinMarie says:

    "I used goat cheese and a little cheddar. Next time I'll use all goat cheese. I'll probably roast the butternut squash as well because that seems to keep in more moist. It was excellent though and I will make often. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Risotto With Peas and Prosciutto

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "Make sure you don't cook this whole thing if you are home alone, because you will eat it all at one sitting. It was excellent"

    Reviewed Pasta with Avocado Pesto

    Handle
    Thursday, May 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Tebo
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't like the taste of the pesto at first, but when a ton of parmesan cheese on it, it definitly grew on me by the end. I had to add an extra avocado because it was way too lemony and the cilatro was way too strong at first. Perhaps my avocado's were too small to start."

    Reviewed Avocado and Feta Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By PinkCherryBlossom
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of the best things I have made in a long time. I make new recipes all the time, but it's been a long time since I've made anything that tasted this good."

    Reviewed Yes, Virginia There is a Great Meatloaf

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1086 Reviews  |  By Nita Holleman
    LinMarie says:

    "Best Ever - It took a lot longer to cook than the recipe called for, but i used a different pan."

    Reviewed Thai Stir-Fry Beef Curry

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Raspberry Cordial
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent. Accidently used Massaman Curry paste, but tasted wonderful."

    Reviewed Cranberry Tuna Salad Wrap

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Kitty Kat Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best tuna salad I have ever had. It tasted so good. I would use a little less mayonnaise."

    Reviewed Company Chicken Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By MarieRynr
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this at least once a month now, often several times a week because it is just soooo good. I usually double the recipe just so I have enough to last for several days and I'm a single female with no children. It's just that good. You need that much for yourself. I have made it with and without the coriander because I ran out of it for awh..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites