Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sage

    Member since Oct 2001

    Chef #20480

    From Sudbury

    Flag as Inappropriate

    669 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baked Ziti from Cook's Illustrated

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By mary winecoff
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fabulous! I made my own Alfredo sauce; this is a keeper. Thanks for posting this one. Sorry I took so long to post this review."

    Reviewed Chicken in Coconut Milk (Martinique, Caribbean)

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By twissis
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really wow! so enjoyed this tropical treat that I wrote about it in our Caribbean Forum."

    Reviewed Crustless Swiss Chard Quiche

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Keeferop
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so nice, easy and a keeper!"

    Reviewed Canadian Brown Sugar Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Punky Julster
    LinMarie says:

    "Tarte au sucre is one of my families favorite dessert; mine has only 1 cup of milk, it makes it even sweeter."

    Reviewed Reduced Fat Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  125 Reviews  |  By PrincessCalynn
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this and it was fantastic and perfect for my Baked pasta."

    Reviewed Sambal Oelek - Condiment

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By JoyfulCook
    LinMarie says:

    "Saving this one!"

    Reviewed Coconut Oil Roasted Sweet Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By threeovens
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed this sweet potatoes;my first time preparing these. Coconut oil is so good."

    Reviewed Everyday Bread (French Bread) Abm Bread Machine

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  33 Reviews  |  By angie_pangie
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for a recipe for my new baguette pans and thought of your French Bread. Came out spectacular; they gobbled these us and asked for the recipe. Thanks Angie.
    Rita

    I know you have had good reviews, but I always enjoy getting them. I 've been looking for a nice French Bread recipe for my ABM. Love this one and made a coup..."

    Reviewed Insalata Caprese

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfection! Our tomatoes and our basil area at their best; your salad was wonderful!
    Rita"

    Reviewed Bananas Caribbean

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Muffin Goddess
    LinMarie says:

    "These were fantastic; way better than my Bananas flamb?. I will feature your recipe tomorrow on the Caribbean; hope you come for a visit.
    Rita"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites