Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ddpd

    Member since Mar 2005

    Chef #205139

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Yeast Biscuits

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Windchime
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Curried Chickpeas and Black Beans-Low Fat

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  53 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "Really enjoyed this! I did add a lot of veggies - celery, fennel bulb, mushrooms, leeks, kale. Only because I had them in the fridge. The simplicity of the recipe gave me the confidence to add them. Definitely a keeper! Thank you, Kozmic Blues!"

    Reviewed New York-Style Pizza Crust

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe! Who'd have thought that pizza crust recipes could vary so much? This has become our go-to recipe. I add a tiny bit more sugar and salt, and about a tsp of olive oil. Bake at 475 for 17, perfect every time! Thanks, RecipeNut!"

    Reviewed Garlic Artichokes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious & simple. Definitely a keeper!"

    Reviewed Creamy & Easy Broccoli Slaw

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Cooks4_6
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved the idea of this, thought the dressing was a little too sweet for us. Might try to make the dressing a little thicker to balance the broccoli. Definitely a keeper for us!
    Thanks, Cooks4_6"

    Reviewed Mama's Best Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked this recipe. Very easy to follow.
    I pre-cooked some broccoli and carrots, and I added the grated onion to the roux. Used evaporated milk. End result was creamy, cheesy and pretty! Thank you, Hope!"

    Reviewed Chocolaty Chocolate Chip Whole Wheat Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Jasmine31
    LinMarie says:

    "These were a hit! Replaced 3 cups chocolate with 1 cup chocolate and 2 cups fresh raspberries. Great, moist texture, rich flavour. Thanks, Jasmine."

    Reviewed Bean & Banana Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies are great on so many levels! I used 1 cup all-purpose flour, 3/4 whole wheat, and added about 1/4 tsp cinnamon based on andypandy's suggestion. Hubby and niece love these!

    I love sending these to school with my niece, I know how important protein and healthy foods are for learning!"

    Reviewed Portuguese Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasty. Tenderloin was slightly dry/overdone after 45 minutes. Veggies were lovely over boiled potatoes as suggested by a previous reviewer. Still, I think it's missing 'something'. Will try again. Thanks, Graybert."

    Reviewed Baked Cod With Vegetables, Prosciutto and Pine Nuts

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By CulinaryQueen
    LinMarie says:

    "What a pretty dish! Did feel like something was missing, and my green beans weren't cooked. Will definitely try again, maybe with some tomato wedges to connect the flavours?
    Great starting point."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites