Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    hunnybees

    Member since Mar 2005

    Chef #205318

    Flag as Inappropriate

    29 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Amish Oatmeal Whoopie Pie Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By grandma2969
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these exactly as written (except had to use my little, old toaster oven) and they are fantastic! Just like the ones I remember. I had no trouble with the cookies or filling and LOVE them. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Peanut Butter Grahams

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By taillights@insightbb.com
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy and decadent! I had some chocolate coating left over and just made a few to use it up. That's a good thing or I would've eaten nothing else for days. I think they're better than Reese's!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Fudge

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Squeekers86
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! I was looking for something easy and that didn't use marshmallow. It was even better the second day. I used natural peanut butter and added a little extra for flavor which didn't affect the results at all. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Koolaid Yogurt Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, May 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Redneck Epicurean
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I didn't use it as a dip - just ate a cup of it. I used soy/vegan yogurt and sweetened the drink mix with a little vanilla. A real treat!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pie Smoothie (Ibs Safe)

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! I've made 3 batches in two days. I use the soy-based options. I didn't add the sugar, the first time because I forgot but found I love it that way. Otherwise, follow the recipe exactly. This will become a regular breakfast item for me as well as a treat. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Creamsicle Cubes

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Runnergirl19
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! Would've never thought of this and such a great "fix" without the guilt, tasting exactly like an orange creamsicle! Versatile too since you could try all sorts of juices and yogurt combinations. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Sugared (Honeyed) Acorns

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Nyteglori
    LinMarie says:

    "What a treat! I'd gathered more acorns than I could plant from one of my trees and have an interest in what's edible just in the field and came across this. I did have to do the boiling and water changes more often - 6 or 7 times, but that would depend on the acorns, not the recipe. Thanks for posting this!"

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Cheddar Bean Quesadilla

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By 89240
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this! I used refried black beans because that's what I had but otherwise followed the recipe. Never thought to add cream cheese. It adds a nice "coolness" and goes well with a hot salsa. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Weed Fritters

    Handle
    Sunday, May 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By esther da pester
    LinMarie says:

    "I love dandelion and was looking for more ways to prepare it. This is an instant favorite! Very good tip in step one about not adding more milk as I too was tempted but the recipe works perfectly as written. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Cider Pineapple Heaven

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this! I first thought I'd try "Cider Heaven" but the cider I have should be labeled "highly flammable" by now and I needed something less lethal although I'll also try that recipe with cider of lesser proof. I would've never thought of adding pineapple juice - works beautifully. Thanks so much!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites