Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    The Rock & Roll BBQ Chef

    Member since Mar 2005

    Chef #205394

    From Woodland Hills, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Diet Cola Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  99 Reviews  |  By judyjudyjudy
    LinMarie says:

    "I gave this 5 stars even though I didn't make it, I didn't want to mess up your ratings. There are many articles that can be found online about how heating Aspartame is not a good thing. I was taught to never ever do this by a few chefs I worked for. I attached a link that might be of interest. There are many other references all over th..."

    Reviewed Renaissance Festival Turkey Legs

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Virginia Cherry Blossom
    LinMarie says:

    "It is interesting to note that the turkey legs served at Festivals are in no way authentic. Turkey is a new world food and nobody back then was eating turkey legs. They still are delicious though."

    Reviewed Jo Mama's World Famous Spaghetti

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1117 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe. Do not worry about using a good cabernet, it will make no difference and it's a waste of good wine. I tried it and liked it a lot. I added some basil, red pepper flakes, and oregano which fit my tastes."

    Reviewed Dragons Breath Chili

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By BOBOPEPPER
    LinMarie says:

    "You call for stewed tomatoes in the directions but don't reference them in the ingredients. I would try this for something different but I'd like to honor your recipe..."

    Reviewed Creamy Bleu Cheese Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By 2Bleu
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasty and easy! I almost didn't try this recipe because it looked kind of uninteresting, I was wrong! Very tasty on burgers! Great work."

    Reviewed John Daly

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By FLKeysJen
    LinMarie says:

    "Tastes great! The name alone makes it great."

    Reviewed Italian Ground Beef Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By LizCl
    LinMarie says:

    "If you have troubles adding the sour cream/cream cheese mixture trying using a pastry bag. You can also put the mixture in a plastic bag and clip the corner off so you can evenly squirt the mixture around."

    Reviewed Sue's Mexican Table Salsa

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Great work. Very simple and tasty recipe. I toast my chiles in a cast iron skillet first and it really "wakes up" the natural flavor and adds a smokey element.You can toast the garlic in it's paper that way too. Either way, this salsa made as instructed here is very good and it's a nice change."

    Reviewed Garlic Herb Burgers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked the idea of having the cream cheese in the center. Great job!"

    Reviewed Naan

    Handle
    Thursday, May 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  160 Reviews  |  By pattikay in L.A.
    LinMarie says:

    "Normally I dismiss any and all "vegetarian" recipes. This is amazing and I loved it! Thank you for posting a simple and delicious recipe that works well with everything."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites