Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Recipe Junkie

    Member since Mar 2005

    Chef #206101

    From Kansas City, Missouri

    Flag as Inappropriate

    272 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Catfish Parmesan

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Thoroughly enjoyed this recipe! Will keep it for future reference. Thank you so much!"

    Reviewed Boston Iced Tea

    Handle
    Monday, May 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this! Nice refreshing beverage and great for company!"

    Reviewed Lemon Blossoms (Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  45 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "My mother's neighbor shared these with us. They're delicious! Perfect for a ladies' tea or brunch!"

    Reviewed Eggnog Pancakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Debbwl
    LinMarie says:

    "I had some eggnog that was expiring, so I decided to try this recipe. I love these! I've tried other pancake recipes using commercial eggnog and was really disappointed in the flavor. These are perfect in both flavor and texture! I cooked them on an ungreased teflon griddle. Perfect. Definitely an add to my breakfast holiday collection!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Artichoke Beef Stew

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful stew. DH loves stew and artichokes and this was a hit! This is a keeper for sure."

    Reviewed Black Bean College Veggie Burgers

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ~Mo~
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice burger. They do cook up soft, but once they go on a nice whole wheat Ezekiel Bread bun with all the fixin's, who cares! I'll definitely have this one again. I used flax meal instead of flour. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Kelly?s Lime Chiffon Cheesecake Dessert

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious! I'm going to try it with other flavored jellos too!"

    Reviewed Caramel-Chocolate Oat Bars

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Good and rich! And delicious with coffee. Thanks, Kitten."

    Reviewed Steel Cut Oatmeal

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By SherryKaraoke
    LinMarie says:

    "Yes, very delicious and very healthy. I will keep this handy for those cold mornings coming up soon. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Steel Cut Oatmeal

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By mapaklenk
    LinMarie says:

    "Yes, very delicious and very healthy. I will keep this handy for those cold mornings coming up soon. Thanks for posting!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites