Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cricketcanada

    Member since Mar 2005

    Chef #206194

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Quick and Easy Pizza Dough

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By trishypie
    LinMarie says:

    "Tried this tonight and it turned out quite well. Very quick and very easy to make. This was my second attempt at making pizza dough and it turned out alot better than my first attempt with a different recipe. Thanks for posting. This will be my go to recipe for sure."

    Reviewed Beef Gravy

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By motherof4boys
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good, I used 2 beef boullion cubes with 2 cups of water, sauted some onions and used this over hamburger steak..yummo. This was a nice thick gravy that I really enjoyed. Will be using this recipe again. Thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  943 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG..I thought I had a good recipe for meatballs, but I wanted something different, and I found that your meatballs were at the top of the rating. I just finished making these and by gosh, they really are by far, the best meatballs I have ever tasted!!!!!!!!!"

    Reviewed Daddy's Tuna Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very quick and easy supper for me. I used 1/2 cup of frozen peas that I added to the pasta a few minutes before the macaroni was done. Very tasty. Thanks for the post :)"

    Reviewed Ground Beef and Salsa Stuffed Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "The only change that I made was to scoop out the potatoes and roughly mashed them, then combined with the mixture. Stuffed the skins, and kept about half of the cheese mixture for the topping. It was great!! Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Buttery Shrimp And Pasta

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  209 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I am sitting in front of the computer with a plate of this wonderful pasta. Just took a taste and it is absolutely fantastic..didn't change a thing. Thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Azorean (Portuguese)

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Snowbaby
    LinMarie says:

    "My BF's mother puts in a couple of bay leaves and cloves which I find adds a nice touch of flavor to this dish..Otherwise nice work."

    Reviewed Portuguese-Style Red Pepper Paste

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Bifana (Portuguese pork cutlets)

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent meal or snack. I use beer instead of the wine and I find it has a better taste. But both ways are good. Thanks."

    Reviewed Salmon Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Terese
    LinMarie says:

    "I used 1 extra can of salmon(boneless & skinless)(much easier), added 3 tbsp shredded onions at 1/4 tsp salt and made this into a ball or mold..very tasty. Never any leftovers."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites