Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    BrandiNDJ

    Member since Mar 2005

    Chef #206574

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Creamy Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  841 Reviews  |  By TXHomemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. I only had three 10" tortillas so I split them up and added about a handful of Fritos that were left. I also served it with lettuce and guacamole. Yummy."

    Reviewed Sloppy Joe Meat

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By dontfencemein
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. I used garlic salt instead of regular salt. I didn't use chili powder or green pepper either. I also added about 1/2 tsp of minced garlic instead of a pinch. Yummy."

    Reviewed Lucky Sweet and Sour Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  115 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best sweet and sour sauce. I have made it for a long time, but have always kept forgetting to rate it. I always use pinapple juice from the canned pinapple I add in. I always double the recipe to make sure there is enough. Sometimes I make extra to freeze."

    Reviewed Hot Crab Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. I used a pound of crab and also added some salad shrimp. After it was made, it was dry. I should have used less crab since I was putting in some shrimp. But, it was still great tasting - just not as creamy."

    Reviewed Broccoli Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  202 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. I might have used too much broccoli. I used a package of already cut and washed broccoli. I thought it was kind of dry. But it had great flavor."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Onion Patties/Latkes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  164 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very good. I didn't have any green onion so I didn't put that in. As I was making it, I realized that I was pretty much making onion rings except the onions were chopped up and not in rings. I will never make onion rings again, cause these were much easier and faster - yet tasted the same. I also made a spicy dip to go with them by ..."

    Reviewed Taco Chex Mix (Microwave)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By mizzlizzita
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really good. I guess I didn't really follow the recipe too much though. Mostly just how to prepare it. I used a package of Chex Mix, added in ranch seasoning, and didn't put any salt in it. Other than that it was the same. :)"

    Reviewed Mustard Pretzel Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Redneck Epicurean
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great dip. I used it for the little hard stick pretzels. I also halved the recipe except for the onion flakes and ranch dressing for which I left as is and let it sit in the fridge overnight so the flavors could blend."

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Monday, May 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1205 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very good. I had to end up cooking them about 5 minutes longer. They were still very soft in the center area, kind of like a cake."

    Reviewed Reeses Squares - 5 Ingredients & No Bake (Reese's)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  590 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "These were fantastic. I used the wax paper idea and I used some melted bulk chocolate."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites