Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    mzkami

    Member since Mar 2005

    Chef #206779

    From Lexington, Nebraska

    Flag as Inappropriate

    24 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Yummy Crunchy Caramel Apple Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  419 Reviews  |  By Wendy W88
    LinMarie says:

    "Add my 5 star review! Followed the recipe exactly using Granny Smith apples. Beautiful pie that tastes as scrumptious as it looks! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Tex Mex Slow Cooker Tacos

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By AustinMama
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! Simple and inexpensive list of ingredients that puts out an amazing dish. Followed the recipe exactly and cooked for 8 hours on low. Everyone loved this and we will definately enjoy over and over. Thanks for sharing such a yummy recipe!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Swedish Cabbage Rolls (The Best!!!!!!)

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  54 Reviews  |  By soulmatesforever
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and simple recipe, the only difference I made was to use regular cabbage instead of savoy. Thank you for sharing a recipe we will enjoy over and over!"

    Reviewed Very Fattening, but Very Yummy Dried Beef Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #603152 Allison
    LinMarie says:

    "Just realized I have never rated this! 5 stars all the way! Have made this so many times and everyone loves it! Simple, fast, and delicious!"

    Reviewed Chicken-Fried Steak

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By KathyP53
    LinMarie says:

    "I have never made a good chicken fried steak until now! This recipe is amazing! Simple ingredients and amazing flavor. The delicious, crispy breading did not fall off of the steaks. I have never made milk gravy using this method, but this will be the only way I make it from now on. The gravy was delicious and smooth. Thank you Kathy for sharing ..."

    Reviewed Virginia Barbecue Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Made this with white wine vinegar and marinated my chicken pieces for 8 hours. It smelled amazing and tasted even better! Love the fact that it is made from common ingredients that I always have on hand. Thank you for sharing Marg!"

    Reviewed Gratin Dauphinois - Classic French Potatoes Baked in Cream

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By BecR
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!! Was perfect served to guests with prime rib. Simple ingredient list and short preparation time make it worth 5 stars alone! We will serve this again and again! Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Danish Blue Cheese Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "5 stars for ease of preparation and another 5 stars for being delicious! We don't care for blue cheese and substituted Feta. We will be enjoying this lovely salad often. Thanks for sharing Nan!"

    Reviewed Chorizo Sausage

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for sharing your delicious chorizo recipe! The seasoning is perfect and I love the fact that it is ground pork without any byproducts. We will be enjoying this recipe often!"

    Reviewed Zucchini Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Tebo
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Simple ingredients and easy to put together. DH who insists he HATES zucchini ate 2 huge servings and declared he loved it! Thanks for sharing a new way to use zucchini that we will enjoy often!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites