Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Bonnie.M

    Member since Nov 2011

    Chef #2071520

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Lazone

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  656 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    "easy to make, but wasn't super excited about the taste. My kids didn't care for it, but my husband really liked it. Not sure I would make it again."

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Chicken Chimichangas

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  803 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved these! Thought they were easy to make and tasted great. I used whole wheat tortilla's and brushed them with olive oil."

    Reviewed Zucchini Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  125 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "This surely worth trying! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this cake! I've made it once and am getting ready to make it again!"

    Reviewed Baja Chipotle Fish Tacos

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By lauralie41
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVED these! Also made a cilantro sauce to put on them. SOOOO good!!!"

    Reviewed Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  340 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was easy to make, and it tasted good. My only complaint is that it didn't come out of the loaf pans easily even though I greased the pans."

    Reviewed Sweet Cherry Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Lori K.
    LinMarie says:

    "I've never been a fan of cherry pie, but I had a LOT of cherries to use up, and my husband wanted a cherry pie. So I found this one to try. I'm SOOO glad I did! It was GREAT! I didn't have almond extract, so I had to use vanilla. But it still turned out GREAT! I can now say I like cherry pie."

    Reviewed Lemon-Sour Cream Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Mary Lord
    LinMarie says:

    "Followed the recipe and directions exactly. My husband LOVES lemon meringue pie, but I can never get it right, so I decided to try this one instead and he said it was BETTER then lemon meringue! This will be a keeper. Thank you"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites