Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    tjif

    Member since Apr 2005

    Chef #207199

    Flag as Inappropriate

    46 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mandarin Pancakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By katie in the UP
    LinMarie says:

    "It is a lot of work, a lot of fun, and tastes great!!! The left over I steamed them . still taste good!"

    Reviewed Homemade Flour Tortillas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By bakersdelight
    LinMarie says:

    "1st attempt:
    let me not rate it just yet, becasue I think I might cook it too long.( I thought I would cook it until the color look like the store-bought tortilla. I certainly cook more than 1 mins each time. The product came out very brittle. i will try again"

    Reviewed Five-Spices Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Boomette
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very interesting recipe for me. It definitely needs more salt for me. It tastes good like 4 stars The leftover ( as cold as room tempurture), tastes actually pretty good. ( 4.5 stars.) I will certainly try it again . Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Orange Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By cookiedog
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for posting it here. Hubby likes this a lot. We have these every other week for breakfast and snack. PS. do not replace the brown sugar with white sugar. The whole topping clogged all together on my 2nd one, and the topping taste like rocks."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Finger Bars

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Shelli
    LinMarie says:

    "It is great! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Piquant Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By littlemafia
    LinMarie says:

    "the flavor is wonderful. I would give it a 5 . if the dish did not make my whole house smell like balsamic vinegar all over the place. I will cut down the balsamic next time. Nevertheless, it is a wonderful dish! Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Salt-Rubbed Roast Chicken with Lemon & Thyme

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "fantastic!!!!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Apple Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Family Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "very good and moist!! Thank you for sharing. HB cannot stop himself going back for one more. No icing is needed . This is very very good!!!"

    Reviewed Applefest Apple Pumpkin Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By LilPinkieJ
    LinMarie says:

    "very good and moist!! Thank you for sharing. HB cannot stop himself going back for one more. No icing is needed . This is very very good!!!"

    Reviewed Mama's Easy Biscuits

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By wicked cook 46
    LinMarie says:

    "I canot really rate this reciep, since I did not use hand mix them. I use food processor to pluse the ingredients.( not sure if this is why my biscuits fail to be flaky. ( what I am looking for is something like KFC, but not as salty.) I will try to do it by hand next time."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites