Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    esm4877

    Member since Apr 2005

    Chef #207257

    Flag as Inappropriate

    40 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Really Really Good Candied Sweet Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  125 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "one word - FANTASTIC! Was a hit at thanksgiving dinner!
    took the advice of a nice lady at the grocery store after chatting over the sweet potatoes and washed them & threw 'em in the oven for 45-6 minutes until they were easy to peel. Then I cut them in chunks in a large pan. i mixed the sauce all together without boiling or heating it up. I po..."

    Reviewed Roasted Cauliflower & 16 Roasted Cloves of Garlic

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  364 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "this was ok. Followed recipe exactly, except used dried rosemary instead of fresh. I made it for Thanksgiving and of the 10 people present, no one wanted seconds. Not sure why it didn't turn out as fab as the ratings show!"

    Reviewed Creamy Cheddar Fondue

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Ocean~Ivy
    LinMarie says:

    "We could NOT stop eating this!!! SOOOOO yummy. We dipped pieces of baguettes in it. I used regular cream cheese, skim milk, and medium cheddar. I WILL be making this again!!!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken Cacciatore

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  186 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this tonight for a dinner party. I didn't have tomato paste so I used 2 cans of diced tomatoes. After reading some other review mentioning the too-much-tomato taste, I upped ALL the spices a bit. I didn't drain the cans, which I will next time, and had to transfer the mixture from the crockpot to a pan on higher heat to reduce the liquid. I..."

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Thai Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Claire #3
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made thiss several times and we absolutely love it!!! I usually double the sauce as we like lots for serving over rice and if made as is, there isn't lots. Tip: Buy the fresh cilantro and sprinkle it on at the end before serving... it makes a huge difference! YUMMY!!!!"

    Reviewed 24k Carrots

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  186 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "pretty yummy and very easy!"

    Reviewed To Die for Make-Ahead Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  118 Reviews  |  By Helping Hands
    LinMarie says:

    "I needed a basic but delicious mashed potato recipe and chose this but simplified it - I followed the instructions using just the potatoes, cream cheese, butter, and sour cream. Rave reviews! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Green Bean Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  130 Reviews  |  By butterflyday
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome!"

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Chicken Chimichangas

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  803 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!"

    Reviewed Alice Springs Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Lauren Clark
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome flavour! I only had cheddar so I grated that on top. I fully cooked the bacon in the microwave as I like mine crispy. It was delicious! Thanks for sharing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites