Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    rosiepink

    Member since Apr 2005

    Chef #207313

    Flag as Inappropriate

    33 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Thai Coconut Pudding/ Custard

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Girl from India
    LinMarie says:

    "Great dessert! I skipped the grated coconut and used white sugar instead of brown. I garnished it with fresh strawberries."

    Reviewed Super Pumpkin Pie Smoothie

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By FLKeysJen
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Better than pumpkin pie and healthier, too! I replaced the milk with soy milk and replaced the maple syrup with ginger jam."

    Reviewed Tofu Frosting

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By That is Dr House to you
    LinMarie says:

    "It doesn't taste like frosting, but it does add a creamy sweetness to your cake."

    Reviewed Foul Mud a La Alfanoose

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Kumquat the Cat's friend
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe that requires no cooking."

    Reviewed Fruit Cocktail Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "I love short recipes with simple ingredients. I halved the sugar and topped it with cool whip. Yummy!"

    Reviewed Sweet Curry Chickpea Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By death_by_parsnip
    LinMarie says:

    "This is yummy and very easy to make. I needed it to be more spicy though. I added some Thai sweet chili sauce and that made it perfect. "

    Reviewed Keema Bhutuwa

    Handle
    Sunday, May 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Tulsi Regmi
    LinMarie says:

    "A very good recipe that is easy to prepare! I used canned LaSeur peas instead of frozen. My SO thought the dish tasted great."

    Reviewed Strawberry Pavlova

    Handle
    Saturday, May 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By Elmotoo
    LinMarie says:

    "Unbelieveably good! This was my first pavlova. It cracked but it tasted great. I substituted Cool Whip for the whipping cream. I will make this again."

    Reviewed Marinated Coleslaw

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Merlot
    LinMarie says:

    "I halved the recipe, used balsamic vinegar, and added chopped honey roasted almonds. It tasted great!"

    Reviewed coconut lychee rice pudding

    Handle
    Sunday, May 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Malia Carl
    LinMarie says:

    "I bought canned lychees and substituted soy milk for the milk. I didn't need to add any sugar b/c the lychee syrup is super sweet. This is a surprisingly good dessert."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites