Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    RecipeNut

    Member since Oct 2001

    Chef #20754

    From Smithfield

    Flag as Inappropriate

    759 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fried Potatoes With Onion and Kielbasa

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  26 Reviews  |  By WiGal
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW This was delicious! I also used one onion instead of two because mine was rather large. I also used an extra clove of garlic because in this house theres never too much garlic, lol! Fantastic recipe, thank you!"

    Reviewed Cheesy Bread Twists

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Baby Kato
    LinMarie says:

    "These bread twists had a lot of cheese flavor! I could not find Old Cheddar so I used Artisan shredded Wisconsin Sharp White Cheddar. Thanks so much for the recipe : )"

    Reviewed Fluffernutter Bars

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By F-16 momma
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for a family outing and it was the first to disappear. Sweet and Salty is a great combination! Thanks for a delicious keeper : )"

    Reviewed Boneless Buffalo Wings With Ranch Dressing and Vegetables

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By weekend cooker
    LinMarie says:

    "These wings were delicious! I made two batches. One for me with less hot sauce because I do not like my wings as hot as my DH. I had to triple the hot sauce on his : ) Thanks for a wonderful recipe : )"

    Reviewed Chocoberry Splash

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By duonyte
    LinMarie says:

    "WoW whats better than chocolate and strawberries! Oh and so creamy! I also tripled the recipe to serve three of us! We all loved it : )"

    Reviewed Magical Egg Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "No more just egg salad for me anymore! This is so delicious! I put this egg salad on homemade Italian rolls on a bed of lettuce and it was oooh so gooood! Thanks so much : )"

    Reviewed Chicken Ala King

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #DBLEE
    LinMarie says:

    "Sorry but this recipe has too many mishaps! I added the salt and onion powder at the beginning where the recipe calls for it. At the end of the recipe it says to add more salt and onion powder. It definitely doesnt need more of either after the ingredients were added at the beginning. After making the rue and following the instructions it neve..."

    Reviewed Mocha Crackle Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By loof
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM no need to say more : ) Very moist and delicious! Thanks loof!"

    Reviewed Easy Beef Goulash in the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "Like the other reviews 5 stars all the way! Made the recipe exactly as described. The meat was moist and flavorful! Thanks for a great recipe : )"

    Reviewed Chocolate-Vanilla Coffee

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By *Alia*
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was a great drink! I love flavored coffee and totally enjoyed this. I did use frozen cool whip instead of whipped cream. It made a very flavorful frothy coffee. Thanks Alia"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites