Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    LuvToEat

    Member since Apr 2005

    Chef #207863

    From Weston, Wisconsin

    Flag as Inappropriate

    41 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Pasta With Eggplant Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this on the stovetop using black olives and extra italian seasoning and a couple of shakes of red pepper flakes. Very good and better the next day. I bet it's going to be great in the crockpot and I will make it again. Very good with a little parmesan over penne, thanks for a winner!"

    Reviewed Bev's Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  250 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh thank you! Used skim milk, about 10oz. Penne, thought it seemed too soupy but after baking it was just perfect. Used mix of white vermont cheddar and extra sharp cheddar, thought it came out fantastic and so easy! I will make it often I am sure."

    Reviewed Jazzy Green Bean Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By JBSiPhone
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy to throw together and something a little different than the usual GB casserole. The onions give it a nice tang. Thanks, we'll have this one again."

    Reviewed Scrumptious Thai Coconut Red Curry

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By surfin' chef
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this twice now and just had to say how great it is. First time I used dried basil,this time had fresh and added the chicken. Used 1 1/2 tablespoons curry paste, might even bump it up a bit. Skipped the green peppers(personal preference) but did everything else per your instructions. Beautiful to look at as well. Fantastic, my husban..."

    Reviewed Curried Cauliflower and Chickpea Stew

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Greeny4444
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good except for the heat. I think I tolerate a high amount of heat but 5 tsp of the hot curry powder just overpowered all the other flavors. I couldn't even taste the sweetness of the coconut milk. Liked the mix of veggies, think next time I'll just go with the regular curry powder. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Wi Beer Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Haley K
    LinMarie says:

    "I've never been to the Hilltop even though I live about 30 minutes away but this soup is amazing. One of our new faves! Thanks for posting, I'll be making this often."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Beef Vegetable Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. Made it just as directed except I used a package of chop suey meat to save time. Taste was very good and it couldn't be easier to put together. My DH said it was definitely a keeper. Thanks for a nice cold weather go-to!"

    Reviewed Chicken Tikka Masala

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  351 Reviews  |  By tgobbi
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Mexican Drunk Beans

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Carrie in Indiana
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a good one! Made it as written except cut back on the cilantro and used 4 chilies. Drained before serving. Loved by everyone. I will definitely make it again. Thanks for a winner!"

    Reviewed Baked BBQ Beef

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Lisa in Oregon
    LinMarie says:

    "Pulled this up to make it and realized when I reviewed it earlier I forgot the stars! Sorry about that, this is a good one, that's why I'm doing it again! Thanks"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites