Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Queenkungfu

    Member since Apr 2005

    Chef #207907

    Flag as Inappropriate

    152 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Boston Market Squash Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 21, 2014 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is SO WONDERFUL! I used only 2 1/2 bullion cubes and added a 1/2 cup of water before putting it in the oven in stead of a whole cup. I halved the butter like suggested and broiled the top towards the end so it would get browned. I only used zucchini because the summer squash looked old at the market. I am so happy I found this recipe. ..."

    Reviewed Baked Pork Chops and Apples

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By lauralie41
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic. The sauce/gravy was perfection. We were able to use it on the mashed potatoes too.i used poultry seasoning because thats what i had. other than that no changes. The apples had to be taken out before the pork because they were getting too soft. Thanks! My son and fiancé loved it."

    Reviewed Strawberry Avocado Salad With Field Greens

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By BecR
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic use of fresh ingredients. I was worried about the avocado but it was a nice addition. Thanks for posting. I will make again and again I am sure."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Stuffed Green Bell Peppers

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "My family really enjoyed these. I fried the sausage up before I mixed it in with the beef because I was afraid it would become too greasy. I used my own sauce and plenty of cheese. I served it with a side of spaghetti. It really worked out well for me. Thanks."

    Reviewed Bulgur Stuffing With Celery, Apples and Sage

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. The only thing I changed was to use poultry seasoning in place of the herbs because that was all I had and put some morning star sausage crumbles at the end of cooking. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Turkey Spinach Burgers

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Ma Field
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for the great recipe! My son and I loved them. I made a bunch of tiny ones to throw in my salad or just pop in case I am on the run. I cooked them over the stove and they came out super juicy. I did add some olive oil into the mixture because ground turkey tends to come out dry when I cook it. I also added a lemon juice. Thanks again."

    Reviewed Hooters Buffalo Wings Oven Style

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Dug
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these the other night and they turned out great. I used chicken quarters that I skinned. I doubled the recipe and halfway through the cooking I drizzled some more hot sauce on them. They tasted great. I didn't use wings because I don't eat chicken skin and there is not enough meat on them. Thanks!"

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  1219 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Add us to the fan list. My son and I made these last night together. He read the recipe to me and I did the measuring and mixing. It was really easy and practically no cleanup. Perfect for a weeknight last minute "mom, I am craving something sweet" request. I had to watch him because he kept going back for more. I tasted them too and they were ver..."

    Reviewed BBQ Ranchero Chicken Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this salad without the cumin, olives and chili powder. It was absolutely delicious. Thanks for the new weeknight dinner salad idea! I roasted frozen corn in place of the canned corn"

    Reviewed Grilled Thai Thighs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Vicki in CT
    LinMarie says:

    "I used skinless legg quarters and broiled them until they were blackened on top. I then added a little water to the baking pan and baked until it was fall apart tender. It was served over a salad. I recommend reserving some of the marinade for basting. Thanks for posting!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites