Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ChelseaCooks

    Member since Nov 2011

    Chef #2081325

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Instant Beef Rice Creole

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By NELady
    LinMarie says:

    "Good flavor! I couldn't find my hard copy of a similar recipe so when I found this I was relieved. I made the rice seperatly and I and my husband loved it. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Persian Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Dienia B.
    LinMarie says:

    "Made it exactly as the recipe says except I only had a lime so I used that for the rind. So delicious and delicate looking but actually a very sturdy cookie. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Easy Stir Fry Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Winnipeg *Mel*
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe but it did NOT turn out. I know this recipe has great reviews but I won't be trying it again."

    Reviewed Basic Batter Waffles

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  139 Reviews  |  By Roxygirl in Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great breakfast this morning. I found the recipe (minused the maple extract) and passed it to my husband who didn't have any trouble making them. Yum yum."

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Hanka
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this.I had to make my own self-rising flour and it all worked out. So deliciously simple."

    Reviewed Dr. Pepper Taco Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  33 Reviews  |  By Grimm's Restaurant Tales
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a delicious soup! I found this recipe and gave it to my husband to make and it was great. I checked it and thought it was a bit too thick for soup so I added a cup of chicken broth."

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  94 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "When you want cream cheese frosting this is the recipe to go to."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites