Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    cvancamp

    Member since Nov 2011

    Chef #2082695

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cran/Raspberry Jello Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Jo Ann L
    LinMarie says:

    "This has become a holiday staple in our family. I have not drained the fruit in the past and that is probably why it did not set several years ago and we had raspberry/cranberry soup, which my son and niece still devoured. I will drain from now on but this will forever be called Raspberry Soup in our family, as that is how it is requested. Very p..."

    Reviewed Grilled Pb&j

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Faithdanyell14
    LinMarie says:

    "I grew up eating these 50+ years and there is nothing more comforting."

    Reviewed Broccoli Raisin Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Krsi Sue
    LinMarie says:

    "Even my non-broccoli eating clan loves (and asks) for this. Have made it for years and at the holidays you can sub the dried cranberries of cherrys."

    Reviewed Foolproof Chocolate Fudge

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Octavia08
    LinMarie says:

    "I have used this exact recipe for years and I always get raves about my fudge, I even had the owner of a local restaurant ask for my fudge recipe. I have also used mint choco chips with success and you can add nuts or not."

    Reviewed Hash Browns Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Chef Nichol
    LinMarie says:

    "This has been our go to Holiday potatoes for years and are a must with Easter Ham. There are many hash brown casseroles out there but we like the simplicity of this (as the kids say no yucky stuff like olives!). My daughter loves these so I often make just for us but freeze 1/2 of the batch before baking for another meal. I also add onions 'cuz I ..."

    Reviewed Baby Back Ribs (Reynold's Wrap)

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By 2Bleu
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my preferred method for baby backs and is nearly fool-proof. I layer sliced onions (cuz I love onions) and usually start in the oven. Sometimes I sauce them and sometimes I serve them dry, just depends on the mood. This really is a great method for tender, juicy and fall off the bones ribs."

    Reviewed Baked Bean Sandwich

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "i grew on baked bean sammies, but we added bacon and topped with cheese and tossed under the broiler. Hmmm... I think I will have one for lunch!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites