Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Maggie, Cooking

    Member since Apr 2005

    Chef #208755

    From Japan

    Flag as Inappropriate

    201 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Egg Drop Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, May 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  116 Reviews  |  By Darlene Summers
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and delicious! I added a little black pepper, too."

    Reviewed Caramelized Pineapple

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Brim05005
    LinMarie says:

    "Ridiculously fast and easy and delicious. Perfect and wonderful, even with canned pineapple. Thanks so much for sharing this!"

    Reviewed Pork Scallopini With Butter Caper Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Miss ~V~
    LinMarie says:

    "Made as written, and it was so very fast, delicious and decadent. Thank you so much for sharing this."

    Reviewed Pineapple Upside-Down Cake in Iron Skillet

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By angelfan
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I didn't have an iron skillet, but it worked fine in a regular pan. I also substituted pineapple juice for a little of the milk, and it was heaven! So good!"

    Reviewed Slow Cook Down Home Pork Chops and Gravy

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  256 Reviews  |  By buttercup0009
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this in my rice cooker (re-started when it switched to the hold temp in order to keep it on "high" for awhile) since that's what I have, and it was SO delicious! I also had no mustard powder but added a little onion soup mix. I think it's fairly versatile if you go with good flavors. I ended up taking out the pork chops an..."

    Reviewed My Crock Pot Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 25, 2014 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy and delicious! I used my rice cooker (in Japan without a crock pot, but this works), and it smelled so good cooking. I added a little Italian seasoning and salt at the end to serve because it needed a little more flavor once it actually hit the pasta, but this is a keeper."

    Reviewed Southern Batter Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 12, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Orion's Wife
    LinMarie says:

    "I haven't made this in awhile and wasn't sure where I put the recipe, and then I found it right here. This is SO delicious and creates a nice creamy top. So good with beans. Thanks for sharing this!"

    Reviewed Pan-Roasted Broccoli

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 21, 2014 on Food.com
     |  183 Reviews  |  By Roxygirl in Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Very delicious! I've roasted broccoli in the oven before, and this has a similar flavor, but I liked this better. Next time I may add some garlic to roast as others suggested. Thank you for sharing this!"

    Reviewed The Very Best Salisbury Steak

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 21, 2014 on Food.com
     |  158 Reviews  |  By Becky H
    LinMarie says:

    "This was SO much more delicious than I expected. Based on ingredients, I kind of thought this would turn out something similar to a meatloaf with the kind of ketchup/Worcestershire sauce I put on stuffed green peppers (which has yet another similar meat mixture). Sure, the meat was a little like that, but it was better somehow, and I'm convin..."

    Reviewed Snickerdoodle Cookies - Super Easy Version

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 21, 2014 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By cooksdoitbetter
    LinMarie says:

    "Really delicious and easy! They didn't bake up as fluffy as other snickerdoodles I've had, but they still sure are good!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites