Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    kusinera

    Member since Apr 2005

    Chef #209441

    Flag as Inappropriate

    453 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Creamy Oven-Baked Risotto

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Well this is another one of your winners Kitten all I can say about this is make it you are going to love this rice, keep them coming Zaar queen!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Best Deviled Eggs

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  130 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "THE BEST deveiled eggs on the planet! thank you so much Kitten, I'm making them again for New Yeards"

    Reviewed Baby Meatloaves With Bacon Crisps

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "another all time winner Kitten, we loved this recipe, thank you!"

    Reviewed Chicken Wellington (Puff Pastry-Wrapped Chicken)

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "FANTATIC Kitten I'm so looking forward to making this for New years dinner, thank you!"

    Reviewed Cheesy Tortilla Roast Beef Roll-Ups

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Kittencal's Blasted Rapid Roast 2-Hour Whole Turkey

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "what a fantastic easy and quick way to cook turkey I know this will be great because I make your blasted chicken and that is the only way to make chicken, I'm going to try this soon, thank you Kitten, you have the best recipes!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Greek Roasted Lemon-Garlic Chicken With Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh Lordy these are definately the best roasted potatoes, yowzers Kitten, thank you for another outstanding recipe!"

    Reviewed Creamy Milk Chocolate Cornstarch Pudding

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Om my this is chocolate heaven in a bowl, Kitten this is the Cadillac of chocolate puddings. try this warm with whipped cream on top... to die for, yep another top recipe by the Zaar queen, keep em coming Kitten!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Unstuffed Pepper Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "as soon as I saw this was posted by Kitten I knew it would be a winner and it was beyond my expectations who needs stuffed peppers when you can make this, what a fantastic soup with so much yummy flavors, thank you for another winner Kitten, you rock and so do all of your recipe you are the Zaar queen!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Mexi Ground Beef and Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "the best on the planet, this is so good Kitten you have the best recipes this is like a taco without the shell, the flavor is delicious, thank you Kitten"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites