Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #210406

    Member since Apr 2005

    Chef #210406

    Flag as Inappropriate

    40 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Iron Mike's Mocha Syrup - Chocolate Syrup for Espresso Drinks

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Mr-Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm so happy I now have the *bucks right in my own kitchen! I also used the baking soda trick as a sub. for the dutch processed coco. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Spicy Gingerbread Loaf

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #271472
    LinMarie says:

    "The bread was GREAT. Thanks for sharing. I made a few changes since only had 1/2 t of ginger left so I added extra spices. 2 1/2 cin. 1 t of nutmeg and cloves"

    Reviewed Soft Molasses Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  274 Reviews  |  By Shirl (J) 831
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great! 2 of our kids ate them in a quick hurry."

    Reviewed Cheese And Sausage Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By DIryshe
    LinMarie says:

    "awesome!! we used bacon instead. thanks fot sharing!"

    Reviewed The Best Gingerbread You'll Ever Have

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Valeria
    LinMarie says:

    "The best gingerbread!! Great spice combination. Awesome texture. I followed the direction but used expired half and half in place of buttermilk. SOOO TASTY!! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed oatmeal jumble bars

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By gwenrk
    LinMarie says:

    "It is a crowd pleaser!!But I thought it was a bit too sweet. Next time I think I will reduce the sugar to 1/2 cup. Good recipe!"

    Reviewed Best Darn Sugar Cookies Ever

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By Shannon Anderson
    LinMarie says:

    "incredible!!! what a great cookie!"

    Reviewed Mocha Brownies With Coffee Frosting

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  81 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Incredible brownies!! they were perfectly yummy. they have the right amount of coffee flavor and are very moist and fudgey, if you don't over cook them!"

    Reviewed Nana's Lemon Supreme Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Marty Hugo
    LinMarie says:

    "this is a GREAT cake!! i didn't have the nectar so I used apple juice and added a tsp of lemon extract. perfect cake. very moist and lemony."

    Reviewed No-Bake Rice Krispies Peanut Butter Granola Bars (Lower-Fat)

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  109 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "perfect granola bar!! i think i like them better than the quaker ones. I added a handful of crasins instead of the rasins and that was the only change. great recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites