Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    starlitkel

    Member since Apr 2005

    Chef #210653

    From Mesa, Arizona

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Grandma's Cream of Potato Soup or Broccoli Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Jim Tasker
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! This was AMAZING! I've never made any kind of soup before and this was very easy! Thanks for sharing, it warmed us up on a chilly Arizona winter night!"

    Reviewed Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, May 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "made this for my hubby's morning meeting and had the MEN asking for the recipe! thx for a hit! :)kelli"

    Reviewed Pork Roast over Sweet Potatoes for the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Thursday, May 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Kate Kremann
    LinMarie says:

    "My hubby is all about pork! I let this cook all day and he was delighted when he came home to the smell after a hard day's work. Great taste & very tender, thanks! :)"

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Whipped Shortbread Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, May 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  304 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "I asked my hubby (who's never made cookies before!) to make some cookies since I was feeling lazy. :) He gave me some dough (my fave part) and it wasn't that good...so I was shocked when he gave me a cookie fresh from the oven. DELICIOUS!! The recipe made 12 cookies and between me&hubby and our 2 kids, they were gone in an hour! Thx for the recipe..."

    Reviewed Pretzel Jello Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "My mom's a finicky eater when it comes to dessers and LOVES this! Very delish! Thanks!! ~starlitkel~"

    Reviewed Monkey Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By NamVetsDaughter
    LinMarie says:

    "Reminds me of home! My mom made this when I was growing up and I'd forgotten all about it. Craved it when I was pregnant and wow! Just like I remembered. Yum!"

    Reviewed Chicken Lo Mein

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Anonymity
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was EASY and delish! It will be fun to use it again with diff meats too! Low fat, high protein and yummy! Thanks for sharing! :)"

    Reviewed Chewy Double Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  117 Reviews  |  By Tweety Grams
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my YUM! I make cookies every Sunday for my family and tried this. It was a hit! So rich and delicious! We doubled the recipe and used 1 extra cup of flour because our dough was runny like brownie mix. That could have been because we were having so much fun baking and mixed up the ingredients though. Anyways, this is a keeper!! :)"

    Reviewed Lasagna Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 11, 2005 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Carol :)
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! My hubby said this was just as good as his mom's..now THAT'S a compliment! :) Thanks for sharing, it was yummy! "

    Reviewed Cheesecake

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 11, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Kymmarie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the BEST cheesecake ever! It was super easy to make and thick and creamy! I made it for a church function and it was gone too quickly! It made enough to put into 2 store-bought pie crust tins and I put strawberries on one cheesecake and blueberries on the other. I will use this recipe over and over! THANKS for sharing!!! :)starlitkel"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites