Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Ex Tow Boat Cook

    Member since Apr 2005

    Chef #210673

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Chocolate Oatmeal Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Molly53
    LinMarie says:

    "I have done so many things with this recipe and whatever I try, it always come out great.. I always use applesauce instead of butter (lo fat version), sometimes add cinnamon with the coco, have added peanutbutter but it was what I did the other day that got me excited~ I wanted a small carrot cake and I thought about this and knew it would work.. ..."

    Reviewed Oatmeal Chocolate Chip Cake

    Handle
    Monday, May 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By lovemeangel
    LinMarie says:

    "I wanted to update my review of this yummy cake. I made changes, I didn't use butter, I used applesauce, even tried replasceing with crushed pineapple and both were good! I have added cinnamon and peanutbutter.. I have not managed to screw it up yet! It comes out good every time!"

    Reviewed Easy Microwave Hot Fudge Topping

    Handle
    Monday, May 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Shaye
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and easy to make and my crew LOVED it! The were adding it to everything! I know I will be asked to make this again and again. THANKS!"

    Reviewed Jake's Chickaladas--Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Sherrybeth
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last trip for my crew of 9 giant men and they tore it UP! There was not a scrap left when the meal was over! This one is a sure keeper!"

    Reviewed Snickerdoodles from Cake Mix

    Handle
    Monday, May 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By mandabears
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these and added butter nut and rum flavoring, baked at 350*. My crew thought these were the best snickerdoodles I ever made and wanted to know what I did to them."

    Reviewed Individual Cream Cheese Danish

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "These are so simple to make and the results are SO IMPRESSIVE! This one is a keeper! I made them 3 times last trip for my crew and they never lasted over 24 hours. I had to print out copies for the crew to take home to their wives! WINNER! KEEPER! IMPRESSIVE!"

    Reviewed Caramel Apple Oat Squares

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By bayou-mimi
    LinMarie says:

    "This is SO good! Everyone who eats it, has to have the recipe for it. Thanks for sharing it with us."

    Reviewed Coconut Poke Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Debe
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this cake for my crew of 9 men and it didn't last 24 hours. This thing is SO good, it is easy, pretty and impressive! YUM! YUM! YUM!"

    Reviewed Creamsicle Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By keen5
    LinMarie says:

    "I got this same recipe many years ago and while most people say they do not remember the creamsickle bars of years ago, soon as they taste it they remember!We have also changed using the orange to Strawberry or lemon and both are equally as good!"

    Reviewed Pineapple Paradise Cake With Coconut Cream Frosting

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Normaone
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake should be called The VANISHING Pineapple cake! OH MY GOSH! This cake is SO good that it is heavenly!! I made it for my crew and after a taste, they were eating 2 pieces at a time and wanting more. One of my crew suggested the next time that I add nuts so I plan to do that and see how it does with nuts. This one is a sure winner!!!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites