Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    peg_lyn

    Member since Apr 2005

    Chef #210965

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    34 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sesame Chicken Salad for One

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By gailanng
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for Fall Pick 3. It was delicious. I did double the recipe to feed Hubs and myself. Simple, quick and filling. It was the perfect weeknight meal."

    Reviewed Red Velvet Bars

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By DaMama_rules
    LinMarie says:

    "Made for Spring PAC 2010. DaMama you've done it again. Somehow you have the best dessert recipes that are quick, easy and so good. You do have to remember to add in the butter to cake mix. I made these for my sister who loves red velvet cake and she was in heaven. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed If You Can't Make It, Fake It Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By DaMama_rules
    LinMarie says:

    "Made for Spring PAC 2010. At my house we love peach cobbler and sometimes you just crave something quick. Well this is the "GO TO" recipe. Very good. Slightly more cake-like than cobbler but still very tasty. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Lemon Eclair Dessert

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By DaMama_rules
    LinMarie says:

    "Made for Spring PAC 2010. I brought this to Easter brunch at my dear MIL's. It was a hit and so quick and easy to make. Cool, refreshing and lemony, thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Waldorf Salad, Georgia Style

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Deb G
    LinMarie says:

    "Made for Spring PAC 2010. So now I have a new Waldorf Salad recipe! I really liked the added flavor the peach preserves gave the salad. Since I am a nut (he he!), I used both walnuts and pecans. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Country Club Corn

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Deb G
    LinMarie says:

    "Made for Spring PAC 2010. This is very good, easy to make but quite tasty. Simple AND yet elegant just how I like 'em. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Corn Dog Bites

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Deb G
    LinMarie says:

    "Made for Spring PAC 2010. My 3 year old loved these--a perfect fit for him. Both my husband and I enjoyed these also. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Chicken Chimichangas With Green Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By litldarlin
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious recipe-- we love it very much and so easy to make. This is better than anything we've gotten at a restaurant. Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Hawaiian Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Raincloud_specialty
    LinMarie says:

    "This is our go to Hawaiian Chicken recipe. My DH has put this into his all time favorites list. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Maple Cinnamon Rolls

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Countrywife
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this as one of my choices for the Pick 3 Event. MMMMM sticky buns! This was an easy but delicious way to make cinnamon rolls. These came out of the oven gooey, warm and oh so good. Thanks countrywife!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites