Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    jenjen =)

    Member since Apr 2005

    Chef #211678

    From San Gabriel, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chewy Skor Toffee Bits Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  41 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "not too sweet. easy to make. i added mini chocolate chips."

    Reviewed Biscuits

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  246 Reviews  |  By Hag chef
    LinMarie says:

    "these were quick and easy. we were craving cornbread or biscuits. no cornmeal on hand so biscuits it was. this made 8 biscuits baked for 15 minutes."

    Reviewed Simple Yoghurt Pound Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chun
    LinMarie says:

    "I did not do Step 6 and 7. So instead of separating the egg yolk from the egg whites...I just put the whole egg and mixed with the wet ingredients.Turned out fine. Smelled wonderful and tasted like poundcake. =)"

    Reviewed Applesauce Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "thanks for this recipe!! =) i usually sift through many many recipes before deciding which to make based on the ingredients that i want to use.i made this into a loaf of apple-cranberry bread and many muffins. it was sooo wonderful that a person who tried it asked me to bake it to sell!! instead of regular sugar, i used light brown sugar......"

    Reviewed Easy Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By pollen
    LinMarie says:

    "i also added an egg after reading the reviews. instead of chocolate chips, i used butterscotch chips. YUM!!"

    Reviewed Banana Banana Nut Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    "i was looking for a moist banana bread recipe with banana bread pudding mix as an ingredient. as per the advice of other reviewers...i used 1.5 cups of light brown sugar. came out moist and not too sweet...just the way i wanted it. on top of adding pecans, i also added dried orange cranberries. =)"

    Reviewed Yummy Soft and Simple (Evil) Brownies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "so yum!! i use 4oz of chocolate. =) i've used this recipe many times with different kinds of chocolate(dark, milk). it's nice with toffee bits, nuts, etc. =)"

    Reviewed Double Chocolate Kahlua Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By MustangMom
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy and good!! I love adding Kahlua to a chocolate cookie or cake mix. I used butterscotch chips instead of semisweet chocolate chips. Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Elegant White Chocolate Raspberry Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Ocean~Ivy
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmm.. Oh, this is soo yum!! i put dried blueberries in place of the raspberries since that's what i had in the kitchen. =)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites