Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mad Maryno

    Member since Apr 2005

    Chef #212049

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Vegan Fudge

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By XxXxkittykat
    LinMarie says:

    "The fact that it did't work with cocoa is that carob has thickening agents that cocoa don't have."

    Reviewed Vegan Pierogi Dough

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By raspberryjello
    LinMarie says:

    "That was awesome dough. I just tripled the recipe and made a load of pierogies to freeze. It is really good!"

    Reviewed Vegan Soy Curd Cheese

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By PinkCherryBlossom
    LinMarie says:

    "I think i shall try that to make a vegan poutine."

    Reviewed Nutella Hot Chocolate

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  121 Reviews  |  By GoKittenGo
    LinMarie says:

    "That was so yummy. I made it using a vegan chocolate and hazelnut spread and some soymilk. It was awesome. I also frothed the hot chocolate. So awesome. I also tried adding some espresso. Nutella Mocha."

    Reviewed Lemon Soymilk Pudding

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Jenny Sanders
    LinMarie says:

    "That's such a good dessert! I poured that puddin' on top of blackberries. Outstanding! Tangy, yet creamy. I made it with raw sugar and it was yummy! vive le citron!"

    Reviewed Artichoke Sun-Dried Tomato Pizza

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Shannon Holmes
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! I made it using my pignoli faux cheese recipe, since where i come there is no soy cheese available. Wow!"

    Reviewed New England Clam-less Chowder

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 24, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Maybe if you add kelp powder in, it shall taste like the sea"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites