Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    AprincessMOM :O)

    Member since Apr 2005

    Chef #212145

    From Belmont, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    90 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Creamy Dreamy Shrimp Saute

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Divaconviva
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty good. 5 stars for ease and time. I used a bag of asparagus/veggie mix. I subbed w/ cream of mushroom soup. I also added a little sour cream. I added more garlic. I topped w/ fresh basil and tarragon. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Apricot Pork Medallions

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a really good, simple recipe. I followed it exactly. Next time I'll double the sauce and thicken it. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed V's Chile Verde

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Vseward (Chef~V)
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good and simple. Followed it omittig the extra salt (garlic and onion). No water. I put it all into a pressure cooker and let it go 45 minutes. Yummy! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Tzatziki

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  154 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect! Dill lovers love it w/ dill. Leave it out and it's just as good for non dill lovers, which are usually the kids. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Greek Marinade

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By **Jubes**
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect w/ the addition of fresh garlic. Great on chicken and beef. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Pineapple Upside Down Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By CookingMonster
    LinMarie says:

    "Really-really good cake! I used all butter,1/3 cup milk 1/3 cup pineapple juice (from the can). I WELL greased a bundt pan in addition to the butter on the bottom lined the bottom of the pan w/ alternating cherries and pineapple chunks. It was so delish served 1 hour after baking still warm. Thanks for posting this keeper :O)"

    Reviewed Best Raspberry Salad Dressing (Vinaigrette)

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Sharon Anne
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipe! I didn't use sugar (sweet enough), or frozen raspberries (I forgot to get them), didn't need them either. I used raspberry balsamic. I made a salad with spring mix lettuce, pecans, dried currants, and feta. It rocked! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Lazy Slow Cooker Creamy Chicken Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Monday, May 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  102 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "I used less broth to make it more stewish. I use barley rather than noodles, added garlic and poultry seasoning. I also did this in my pressure cooker and it only took 30 minutes. Thanks :O)"

    Reviewed The Best Authentic Spanish Rice

    Handle
    Saturday, May 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By top gun
    LinMarie says:

    "Muy bueno! Perfect ingredients and amounts. Spot on instructions. I did this for a Teacher Appreciation Luncheon "Cinco de Mayo" It was well loved! Thanks for posting :O)"

    Reviewed Cheesy Spinach and Beef Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By diamonds4heather
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow-great dish! I used ground chicken thigh. I followed the recipe spot on, using a lot of jack cheese and a little more 1/2 & 1/2. It was creamy and just delish. Thanks for posting this :O)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites