Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Delicious as it Looks

    Member since Dec 2011

    Chef #2123645

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    236 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Copycat Recipe for Carrabba's Chicken Marsala

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 19, 2015 on Food.com
     |  115 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic and so easy to make! I didn't use very much shallots, since I'm sensitive, but it still was very flavorful."

    Reviewed Chocolate Peppermint Bark

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 4, 2015 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By .::sam::.
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and so easy to make. I used a rimmed cookie sheet that was just a little larger than 13x9. A bag of Nestle semi-sweet chocolate chips and a bag of Nestle white chocolate chips worked great. The instructions don't say it, but I did stir the peppermint extract into the melted white chocolate. I think this recipe is going to be a new h..."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chocolate Pecan Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 4, 2015 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice pie. This one is good because it's not overly sweet, which helps accommodate the rich chocolate. You can definitely taste the bourbon too (I used Wild Turkey!)."

    Reviewed Sugar Cookie Frosting

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 4, 2015 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been using this recipe for the past couple of years now and it is the best sugar cookie frosting! I try to use the whipping cream, but if I don't have it, milk works fine too."

    Reviewed Low Carb Sausage, Mushroom and Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 4, 2015 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very tasty! While I actually like the flavor of cauliflower, it is true that if you chop it up fine enough, you can't taste it. It kind of stands in for rice in this dish."

    Reviewed Gluten-Free Potato Kneidlach / Non-Gebrokts Soup Dumplings

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 4, 2015 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By What's Cooking?
    LinMarie says:

    "I was pleasantly surprised by this recipe. Very easy to make and I love the touch of dill!"

    Reviewed Bacon Explosion!

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 4, 2015 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Well, I love bacon and sausage, but this was just too much for us. I baked it in the oven at 225 degrees until it registered done on the thermometer."

    Reviewed Paleo Carrot Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Spectatrix
    LinMarie says:

    "I would agree with other reviewers - these are very reminiscent of bran muffins. While paleo, they are not low-carb, as dates are very high in sugar. But it is a "natural" sugar, so that can make you feel a little better. I used Bob's Red Mill almond flour. My husband likes these muffins for his morning snack at work. Very tasty, an..."

    Reviewed Low Carb Pizza

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  173 Reviews  |  By Sidd
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good pizza. The crust held up very nicely, but was a little "eggy," which is to be expected. Don't worry if you have little clumps of cream cheese in your egg mixture. It all bakes up just fine. I would recommend this pizza if you are on a gluten-free or low-carb diet!"

    Reviewed Caramelized Baked Chicken Legs/Wings

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  249 Reviews  |  By djmastermum
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic recipe! I used more than 3 pounds of legs and there was still plenty of sauce. I cut the honey back to 1/2 cup and used gluten-free tamari sauce. I baked the legs for 30 minutes, then turned them over. Baked another 30 minutes while basting frequently. This is a fool-proof recipe good enough for company!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites