Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Donna in Michigan

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #21274

    From southgate, Michigan

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Hot and Sour Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By nutdoc
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe. Everyone I've served it to says after eating my soup, the restaurants' Hot and Sour Soup is not as good as this. Thanks so much for posting this great recipe."

    Reviewed Unstuffed Green Pepper Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Nana Lee
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so tasty and easier to make. Will definitely save and make in the future."

    Reviewed Dry Rub for Barbecued Ribs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 22, 2005 on Food.com
     |  83 Reviews  |  By luvmybge
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe. Will be my new barbecue recipe. Thanks so much for posting this recipe."

    Reviewed Easy Snickers Bar Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 30, 2004 on Food.com
     |  81 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great. At first I thought it was going to be too sweet, but it wasn't at all. Thanks for sharing guick and easy dessert!!"

    Reviewed Almost KFC Coleslaw

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 29, 2004 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "Very, very good coleslaw recipe. Thanks Ginny P for sharing it with us. Will definitely be my only coleslaw recipe in the future. "

    Reviewed Breaded Southern Fried Pork Chops

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 16, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for dinner last night. I couldn't believe how tasty they were with only a few ingredients. I plan on using the same recipe but trying it on chicken, as well. Thanks for sharing such a tasty recipe with the zaar members. "

    Reviewed Gluten-Free Waffles

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 12, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "Ginny P, thanks so much for this posting and all the other gluten free recipes you've posted. It's so hard for those of us with celiac disease to find good recipes. Thanks so much for sharing yours. Donna"

    Reviewed Lemon Bars

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 28, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (14 people found this helpful) |  246 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Hi Diana, I made these tonight for my hubby for a special treat, he loves lemon. These were just perfect, not too tart and not too sweet, just PERFECT. Thank you for sharing it with the Zaar family. I'll make this one again and again."

    Reviewed Garlic & Horseradish Crusted Steaks

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 28, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (7 people found this helpful) |  30 Reviews  |  By Risë
    LinMarie says:

    "Rise, I too, like the others was a skeptic because of so much horseradish. But there's just a hint of the flavor when it's done. And the flavor was just perfect. I'm making it a second time tonight for dinner (twice in one week). I just couldn't believe how juicy and tender the steak turned out. Thank you very much for sharing this with the Z..."

    Reviewed Hide the Zucchini

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 28, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (17 people found this helpful) |  37 Reviews  |  By ThatBobbieGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, so good. Almost reminded me of a cheese omelet. I imagine you could use broccoli, cauliflower, etc. with just the same great results. This was so good, I couldn't stop eating it. This is one I'll make again and again. Thanks, Bobbygirl, for sharing your family's recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites