Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    lmaiorana

    Member since Apr 2005

    Chef #212801

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    57 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cheddar potato-beer soup with shredded ham

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe that my family loved. I used a gluten free beer. Didn't blend the entire soup because I wanted it chunky. Definitely a keeper!"

    Reviewed Squash and Apple Bisque

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By bluemoon downunder
    LinMarie says:

    "Followed this recipe exactly. Unfortunately my family was not a fan of this soup. I tried to add some seasoning but it didn't help much."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  2786 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! Made this for my family and we all enjoyed it. The only thing I did was added broccoli, mushrooms, and a little cornstarch to thicken the sauce."

    Reviewed Brunch for a Bunch

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Lingering_Dream
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I used a whole bag of frozen hash browns. Not sure if either being frozen or including a whole bag in the recipe caused for a longer baking time. At 50 min., the dish was still runny. I drained some of the runny egg out and still had to cook it about another 15-20 minutes. I think next time I may mix all the ingredients together..."

    Reviewed Curry Chicken with Coconut and Peanuts

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By canarygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe and easy to make. I followed the recipe, except I used beef broth instead of the bouillion/water."

    Reviewed Chorizo Burger

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Chef Shadows
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this recipe using Spanish cured chorizo. Cut up the chorizo in small cubes and mixed it in the ground beef. I followed the recipe for the dressing and think next time I'd cut it down in half because there was so much left over. Would make this again - different spin on a burger :)"

    Reviewed Macaroni Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By MyHappyEatings
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for a kid birthday party. Followed the recipe exactly and it was a hit with adults and kids. Will make again!"

    Reviewed Dark Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  505 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! Followed this recipe exactly, using Dutch Process chocolate. Easy recipe, which is a plus. Topped this off with Italian Buttercream and an Oreo filling. Huge hit!"

    Reviewed Chicken Rice Stew- 2 Ways

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Manda C
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! I ended up making it both ways in one by accident and it was delicious! I used brown rice instead of Jasmine, but otherwise followed the recipe exactly. My husband and I put Sriracha sauce in ours to give it some spice, but left it as is for everyone else. My kids enjoyed this dish too. Definitely a keeper!!"

    Reviewed Quinoa Beef Picadillo

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Engrossed
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this with ground turkey and barley. Yummy! I made this for the family so I had to leave out the heat for my kids. My husband and I added some peppers to ours and that really made a difference. Will make this again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites