Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    NightWolf1298

    Member since Apr 2005

    Chef #212922

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Blueberry Boy Bait

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  129 Reviews  |  By CoffeeMom
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make, came out very light and fluffy, and the whole family loved it!"

    Reviewed Cranberry Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Joanne Bryant
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious! I used a bit more ginger than the recipe suggested (added an extra inch, since I didn't have anything else to do with it).

    I would also cut the sugar down somewhat - it is delicious as a snack, but a bit too sweet for a cranberry sauce. Will definitely make again!"

    Reviewed Soft and Chewy Rice Krispies (Crispy) Treats

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  48 Reviews  |  By wyojess
    LinMarie says:

    "Came out very well. I added an extra cup of rice krispies and sprinkled some semisweet chocolate shavings on top, and they were gone within two days. I also took the marshmallows off the heat before they melted fully (thanks Erin), and they came out very soft and chewy."

    Reviewed Graham Cracker Crust

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By MommyMakes
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Baklava Salmon (Salmon With Honey, Butter, Walnuts, and Mustard)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  272 Reviews  |  By TigerJo~
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Crock Pot Apple and Brown Sugar Corned Beef

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Favorite Lemon Mousse Cheesecake

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "Truly delicious! The lemon flavor was rich and tangy, the cheesecake was fluffy and smooth, and the lemon "curd" (more like a spread) was a hit!I didn't have a 10" springform pan, so I used two smaller glass ones and cooked it a few minutes less. I also found that the three lemons didn't make quite enough juice, so I added some Sicilia (bottled ..."

    Reviewed Stuckey's Pecan Log Rolls

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Kari Homan Shannon
    LinMarie says:

    "These came out extremely well! Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Spiced Pumpkin Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 26, 2005 on Food.com
     |  92 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe! Even without walnuts (forgot to add them), the bread was rich and flavorful. Thanks for sharing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites