Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cheesehead

    Member since Oct 2001

    Chef #21297

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    81 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cake Balls

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    "very good! Rich! For the coating i mixed half chocolate almond bark and chocolate chips."

    Reviewed Mexican Mess (Bean Dip)

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By cookee monster
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. like a burrito on a chip:) I added sour cream to the top. Made for Super Bowl sunday."

    Reviewed Almost Tortuga Rum Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  109 Reviews  |  By Heart 'N Soul
    LinMarie says:

    "We have a timeshare on Cayman Island. We go to the Tortuga Rum Factory often for lunch. As a part of their combo you get a piece of rum cake. This was so close. I used Tortuga Banana Rum in the cake and plain rum for the syrup. A very moist cake! I made it for Super Bowl Sunday and it was definately a hit!!"

    Reviewed Veronica's Easy Spanish Rice

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  153 Reviews  |  By Trixyinaz
    LinMarie says:

    "i added a pint of canned tomatoes, did not have green pepper, added a jalepeno which made it a bit on the spicier side. Good flavor!"

    Reviewed Applebee's Fiesta Lime Chicken Copycat Recipe

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By seesko
    LinMarie says:

    "I have this everytime i go to Applebees. I liked this better!! I fried some tortilla strips. This was awesome!"

    Reviewed Witch Hats

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By elliebelle
    LinMarie says:

    "i made these for pre school. easy and the kids loved them"

    Reviewed Mean Guy's General Tso's Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  301 Reviews  |  By Kirstin in the Couv
    LinMarie says:

    "made just as is. was perfectly spiced. thinking i may try shrimp instead next time. no breading."

    Reviewed Creamy Caramels

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By nnreq
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been making these for years. They work well in a silicon pan, pops right out!! Also have dipped then in chocolate."

    Reviewed Little Caesar's Crazy Bread by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "these did not raise for me. I used a store bought pizza crust."

    Reviewed Pepperoni Chips

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  89 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "Just really didn't like, sorry. DH said they were really strongly flavored. I only made a few to try and ended up throwing them out."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites