Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef 4three*

    Member since May 2005

    Chef #213406

    Flag as Inappropriate

    33 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Country Apple Squares

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By truebrit
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great! I modified it slightly by leaving out the walnuts, and using light butter + fat free cream cheese - And no one knew the difference! For 15 servings - 3 WW points.Thanks for a great dessert!"

    Reviewed Dutch Apple Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  255 Reviews  |  By Joy1996
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! This is good! This was my 1st attempt at making an apple pie + it came out perfect! Thanks! The only item I didn't include was the nutmeg - because I didn't have any."

    Reviewed Easy Dinner Rolls

    Handle
    Monday, May 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, easy is right! And they are delicious! Thanks."

    Reviewed Pork Tenderloin with Merlot-Shallot Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! This has to be the most elegant meal I have made so far! I had a 2 lb roast so I had to roast mine 40 minutes total, besides that I followed the directions exactly. My husband said it was his absolute favortie and wants to know when we are having it again. Thank you for a fab recipe!!"

    Reviewed Amazing Chicken Tortilla Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Not-2-Sweet
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this soup! It had just the right amount of spice for us. I roasted a small chicken and use the broth from it and also made homade corn tortillas and then cut into strips and fried them ~ this made the soup for me! Thanks for sharing this great recipe!!"

    Reviewed Fettuccine Al Aglio

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By toni94
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good! The only change I made to the recipe was that I used dried basil instead of fresh, but it turned out great! I served with pork chops marinated in italian dressing. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Black Raspberry Cream Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Elisa E
    LinMarie says:

    "I just realized I didn't rate this! This was a really nice pie, very rich though. I made it exactly as directed for my mom's birthday "pie" and she loved it! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed New Year Fried Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By MsPia
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my new favorite fried rice recipe! I followed the directions exactly and add some shredded chicken for a complete meal. Thanks for sharing!!"

    Reviewed Bacon 'n Eggs Crescent Sandwich

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By gwynn
    LinMarie says:

    "It sounded really good, but just wasn't. My kids wouldn't eat it. I didn't add the onion (personal taste). Probably won't make again, sorry."

    Reviewed Chicken BLT Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great change from regular plain salad. The salad dressing is really good! The only change I made was I used light mayo instead of regular. I also made bbq chicken on the grill to go with it. Thanks for a keeper!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites