Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    XandersMom

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #213653

    Flag as Inappropriate

    33 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Parmesan Crusted Turkey Cutlets

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By kitina
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Latkes (Potato Pancakes)

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  47 Reviews  |  By Teresa Johnson
    LinMarie says:

    "would give this 10 starts if I could! I grated the onion, and I felt like that made the texture better, and we got a really great onion flavor. The last 2 were fought over, I will be making this again, and again."

    Reviewed Broccoli Parmesan

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By BeckyF
    LinMarie says:

    "so simple, and so good!"

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "perfect cream cheese frosting, I didn't use any milk, as I wanted it thick, I also used almond extract instead of vanilla"

    Reviewed The Best Almond Paste Bars

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Chef #607066
    LinMarie says:

    "I used rice flour to make these gluten-free, very good,a little gooey, the egg made it so I didn't need to add any bonding agent. I think I may have used more than a cup of almond paste, I was going on the package which claimed 10 tablespoons, so I used a tube and a half, but that seemed like more than a cup ( I didn't actually measure it out) If ..."

    Reviewed Betty White's Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  111 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "fantastic! 5stars on it's own, but I will use more garlic, mustard, and maybe onion powder next time though, the salty/sweet balance was just right, but could use more savory flavor."

    Reviewed Seafood Chowder

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  67 Reviews  |  By luvmybge
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, I made this with fresh shrimp, using 2/3 off the butter, and only one can of celery soup, I also added some diced potatoes I cooked for 5 min in the microwave. Fabulous, next time, and there will be a next time, I think I might try old bay, and cut back the cayenne by half, overall and excellent restaurant quality soup. Update:I made it wit..."

    Reviewed Spiced Zucchini Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I subbed 1/4cup of the white flour with wheat germ, and I used brown sugar. I didn't use the dried fruit, and still this filled my 12 muffin cups."

    Reviewed Wheat Germ and Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Marz
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good I made almost exactly as written, subbing 1/2cup of the flour for whole wheat. Thank you for an easy nutritious, yummy muffin."

    Reviewed Copycat Lawry's Seasoned Salt

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  43 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "awesome I also added celery salt, and doubled the onion and garlic powders and paprika"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites