Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Linz-A

    Member since Mar 2008

    Chef #2136802

    From Haltom City, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lime Chicken Soft Tacos

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  42 Reviews  |  By kcdelong
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe! I threw in a handful of cilantro right before I closed the lid to simmer and I'm very glad I did. It made it full of flavor."

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1565 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome flavor!"

    Reviewed Melt-In-Your-Mouth Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  512 Reviews  |  By Denise in NH
    LinMarie says:

    "This has become one of my favorite chicken recipes. I took it for lunch the next day and the teachers in the lounge were all asking about it because of the yummy smell. I will make this again and again!"

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1606 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Authentic Italian Meatballs

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  344 Reviews  |  By ~In*Memory*of*Brats~
    LinMarie says:

    "Apparently, these were fantastic. I wouldn't know, because they were devoured by a hoard of Marines before I got to have any. I'll be sure to make them again, as that was obviously a good sign. :)"

    Reviewed Antibacterial Bathroom Cleaner

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By byZula
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this! Our bathrooms look and smell so great and I love never having to buy another store-bought cleanser again!"

    Reviewed Cracker Barrel's Hashbrowns Casserole - Copycat

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  393 Reviews  |  By Rhonda
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! I've made it twice, though, and 45 minutes is not enough time. It's stayed in the oven for at least an hour."

    Reviewed Oreo Balls

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  354 Reviews  |  By New Nana
    LinMarie says:

    "So good! I didn't even melt the chocolate bark, they were devoured just made with the cookies. So I'm sure when I get a chance to melt the chocolate bark before they get eaten, they will taste great like that as well!"

    Reviewed Creamy Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  101 Reviews  |  By Midnite706
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so yummy!! It will become a staple in our house. Thank you so much!"

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Macaroni & Cheese

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  122 Reviews  |  By zoe,owen,andliams mommy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so yummy!! It will become a staple in our house. Thank you so much!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites