Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Jewel

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #213949

    From Santa Ana, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Low Carb Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  61 Reviews  |  By P_Town Ruth
    LinMarie says:

    "First let me say that we have eliminated wheat from our diet and it has been difficult for me because I love baked goods. SO when I saw this recipe I got excited and read several reviews. I altered the recipe a little based on the reviews. I added and extra egg, used "whey low" sugar for diabetics this is the only sweetener I will because I hate ..."

    Reviewed The Best Easy Beef and Broccoli Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  550 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this for dinner made only two changes, first I used chicken instead of beef and ginger freshly grated. YUMMY!! can we give it 6 or more stars :9"

    Reviewed Simple Garlic & Pepper Rack of Lamb

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Jen T
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! I made for the first time about 2 years ago...since then I have made it several times. It is a beautiful way to prepare rack of lamb or lamb chops (which I have done also). I serve them with fingerling potatoes that I boil in heavily salted water until fork tender. When they are removed for the water a nice thin layer of salt forms, add..."

    Reviewed Almost Fried Plantains - Virtually Fat Free

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "Most delicious! I am a WW I have made these several times and still want to eat it all when I do! Without the guilt or extra calories :DThanks!"

    Reviewed Houston Junior League Candied Pecans

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Claire #3
    LinMarie says:

    "I used Kahlua when I made them I had to put them away before I ate too many! This is the best recipe for candied pecans I have ever tasted. My grandfather grew pecans on his farm so these are a favorite nut in our lives."

    Reviewed Its The Great Pumpkin Cookies, Charlie Brown

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "I planted pie pumpkins for the first time this year because I do not like the taste of "canned" pumpkin, the plant yielded 15 pumpkins so I needed pumpkin recipes. I made these 2 weeks ago, FAB-U-LOUS! Soft, favorful, easy. Everyone I gave them to wanted the recipe...This IS the Great Pumpkin Cookie, Charlie Brown!"

    Reviewed Lemon Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "I used KEY LIMES instead of the lemon juice and whipped cream...I makes my mouth water just thinking about it. A MUST for anyone who likes lemon or lime pie...lemon/keylime pie????"

    Reviewed Turducken

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By fraxinus
    LinMarie says:

    "I used my own stuffing recipe. The flavors of all the diffrent birds went very well together. My family said it was a must make again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites