Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    mgilbert

    Member since May 2005

    Chef #214000

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sweet Salsa Dump Chicken - OAMC

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  130 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe doesn't need another glowing review but here it goes: I love this recipe! I also used the crockpot and to handle the extra sauce, I shredded the chicken before serving over rice, which worked great and was able to use the leftovers on sandwich buns. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed " Slightly Spicy" Black Bean Burgers

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Shannon Holmes
    LinMarie says:

    "Used only salsa (no green chili sauce on hand) and made 6 smaller patties. Did take me a bit longer than the estimated 20 minutes to make! Otherwise, a great recipe and will make again. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Lentil Tomato Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Heather Nauta
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe! I used apple juice rather than white wine and two cups of low-sodium chicken broth (I'm not a vegan) and two cups water. Soup was perfect. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Tuna Melt Sandwich

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is a go-to weeknight meal. I use vegenaise rather than mayonnaise and add a tablespoon of sweet relish and some craisins for sweetness and color. Beautiful. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Copycat Lipton's Onion Soup Mix

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  99 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is awesome. I keep a jar of the mixed dry ingredients and then add Better Than Bouillon when I'm ready to use it. Perfect! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Patties

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Heather Nauta
    LinMarie says:

    "Very simple and delicious. I used a gluten-free flour blend that worked perfectly. I've already made these several times. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed High Altitude Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Jamie B
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe for us gluten free eaters! I substituted Sunbutter (sunflower seed spread) and egg replacer and the cookies turned out delicious. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Pork and Vegetable Lo Mein (Easy and Delicious)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  89 Reviews  |  By ciao
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe. It ends up on my menu all the time! The veggies can be changed to add variety. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed General Tso's Tofu

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  114 Reviews  |  By Hadice
    LinMarie says:

    "Did not know tofu could be so good! The recipe is perfect."

    Reviewed Authentic Chinese Pork Chow Mein

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I used chicken instead of pork. Great recipe -- one I'll use again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites