Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ArmyWife86

    Member since May 2005

    Chef #214284

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    27 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spicy Sicilian Baked Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Glutton
    LinMarie says:

    "This was yummy. Wasn't much fuss and served with rice it was quite enjoyable."

    Reviewed Mexican Tablecloth Stainer

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Recipe Junkie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was ok. Definitely will use more chili powder next time and less cinnamon..it seemed a little too sweet for my taste buds. It was nice to try though"

    Reviewed Turkey and Bacon Rolls

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By bmcnichol
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty good. I think I'll add more seasoning next time than what I did this time around."

    Reviewed Mediterranean Chicken & Vegetables.

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Sara 76
    LinMarie says:

    "This was ok for me. I don't eat tomatoes so I didn't add them, but it was quite bland so we added soy sauce to it..not very mediterranean, but it gave it flavor. I served this with white rice."

    Reviewed Beef BBQ Sandwich - Clean Eating

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By TeresaS
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good. I'm not a huge fan of a lot of BBQ sauce, so I was happy it wasn't drowned in it."

    Reviewed Steak and Salsa Tortillas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By JackieOhNo!
    LinMarie says:

    "This is FANTASTIC!! I will definitely be making this again! It had so much flavor, smelled absolutely delicious and was VERY filling! Awesome recipe JackieOhNo and thanks for sharing it!"

    Reviewed Cuban Style Pork Roast (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By CHRISSYG
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very moist. But I agree, it lacked in flavor. I definitely will use less Oregano next time I make it."

    Reviewed Pork Chops With Stroganoff Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By English_Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good! I didn't have brandy on hand, but I had whiskey and honestly it still tasted wonderfully. Don't let the sauce sit too long or it gets thick very quickly."

    Reviewed Quick and Easy Sesame Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chesska
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty good. Not "wahoo" or anything, but it was tasty. Seemed like it could've used a little more spice to it. I was really surprised how quickly the corn starch mix thickened."

    Reviewed Cajun Pork Chops

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my deliciousness!!!!! I am not a gravy person, but this was fantastic!!! I ate it with mashed potatoes instead of the rice, and that was a nice match as well. I will definitely be making this again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites