Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cricket *

    Member since May 2005

    Chef #214477

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Italian Tortellini Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By ChefRaylene
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Penne With Creamy Tomato Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ChefRaylene
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Husband's Delight

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ChefRaylene
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Sumi Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, May 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for answering my post in the Recipe Request Forum, Dancing Cook! I made two batches of this for my son to take on a three day sports trip. I used broccoli slaw to slow down its wilting. I toasted my nuts, noodles first, omitted the Accent, and added dried cranberries for color. I think the kids will love it!Roxygirl"

    Reviewed Honey Teriyaki Sauce for Grilled Meats

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Kitten! This is delish! I made this over noodles and steamed vegetables, and it was great. I would suggest (if serving over noodles)to spread lightly; this stuff is strong! Great recipe and thanks for sharing! "

    Reviewed Fresh Fruit Crisp

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! Awesome texture, great taste, and all in all, GREAT! I used mixed frozen fruits instead of fresh. Thanks for posting! "

    Reviewed Citrus Syrup for Soft Drinks

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Recipe! Easy to make and had a unique, delicious flavor! "

    Reviewed Fudgy Fudge Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By newspapergal
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect! Took no time at all and was easy to make. It had great texture and tasted delicious! I served it with vanilla ice cream which tasted fantastic! This is definately a keeper! Thanks for sharing! "

    Reviewed Pan-Roasted Broccoli

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  182 Reviews  |  By Roxygirl in Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Usually, I'm not the biggest fan of broccoli, but this was... GREAT! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed World's Best Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  154 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! P4, these ARE the best butter cookies. They are so easy to make! I made these for Valentines Day, and they are the cutest little cookies ever. These are great with or without frosting but I used Sugar Cookie Icing by Junebug and it was delish! Great recepie; definately a keeper!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites