Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sunnybrook

    Member since Oct 2001

    Chef #21462

    Flag as Inappropriate

    59 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pan-Seared Tilapia With Chile Lime Butter

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By GaylaJ
    LinMarie says:

    "Quite tasty. The chile lime butter was excellent!"

    Reviewed Herbed Roast Beef

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By cookalot #2
    LinMarie says:

    "Outstanding!! I had a 3.5 lb roast. It ended up in the oven 3 hours. I thought I'd burned it, but it was the most tender and flavorful roast I've ever done in the oven. The whole house smelled fantastic. I made spaetzle and steamed green beans to go with it. Definitely a keeper in my house!!"

    Reviewed Clementine Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Elly in Canada
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy!!! I've made cakes with the icing and I just did cakepops with my babycakes machine. They turned out great! Super easy and delicious recipe!!!!"

    Reviewed Niku Jaga (Japanese Beef Stew in the Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  51 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good stew! and so easy to make. I used garlic infused rice wine vinegar instead of Sake. The broth was the best part. I served it without rice the first time with rice the second. Liked it both ways. I didn't get an expensive cut of beef either. I used the prepackaged beef stew chunks. I also used mini potatoes and left them whole wi..."

    Reviewed Flounder With White Wine Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By mama smurf
    LinMarie says:

    "Quite good. I used flounder that had been previously frozen and 2 pieces came out mushy. The other 2 were perfect!! I forgot to buy wine, so I used cooking sherry instead. The sauce was really yummy along with a serving cilantro rice. I ended up cooking the fish for about 8 or 9 minutes instead of 6. I'm going to try it with Mahi Mahi n..."

    Reviewed Zippy Sandwich Spread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By sbera007
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't measure anything except the cayenne and the curry. I didn't have garlic powder, so I thru in a whole clove. I used 2 jalapenos and blended everything in my food processor. I wanted to be able to store it in a squeeze bottle in the frig. Wonderful flavor!! I can't wait to try it on a roast beef sandwich. Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Tilapia (Sole or Flounder) with Capers and Almonds

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By MrsEl
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good! I ended up cooking the sauce in a separate pan while cooking the fish. I didn't want the fish to get soggy in the oven while waiting for the sauce. The only almonds I had in the pantry were whole, so I just chopped them up and used them. The flavors blended perfectly! I'll definitely be making this again. Thanks!"

    Reviewed American-Style Vanilla Biscotti

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By senseicheryl
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make with a wonderful vanilla flavor. I dipped one side in melted cinnamon chips. My mother-in-law LOVED them! I missed the step about spritzing the biscotti with water. It still cut rather easily."

    Reviewed Fantastic Taco Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  246 Reviews  |  By Leilani
    LinMarie says:

    "My kids didn't eat it, but I thought it was quite tasty and very easy to put together."

    Reviewed Garlic Roasted Asparagus With Parmesan

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this! I ate way more than I should have, it was just soooooo good. The garlic was tender and smooth with a slight nutty flavor. The asparagus was still firm, yet mouth watering good. Super easy to put together too.I'll definitely be making this again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites