Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Wendys Kitchen

    Member since May 2005

    Chef #214855

    Flag as Inappropriate

    194 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Paleo Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 12, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Alpharabbit
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe - so easy. I used my thermomix and by far the best paleo bread recipe. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Gluten Free Orange Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 21, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Elana's Pantry
    LinMarie says:

    "Outstanding recipe. It came out light and fluffy and it rose extremely well."

    Reviewed Mushroom Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Sara 76
    LinMarie says:

    "This is such an easy recipe and it is delicious. We serve this all the time with grilled steak."

    Reviewed Caramelized Pecans (Raw Foods)

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By mliss29
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent. Followed recipe exactly and they tasted wonderful."

    Reviewed Spaghetti Bolognaise

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By I'mPat
    LinMarie says:

    "I had to add a whole lot of ingredients to get the taste right for us. I found it much to bland with jusdt the tinned tomatoes. Perhaps it depends on the tomatoes? I added 2 tsp sea salt, 1 tsp dried italian herbs, 1 sprinkle of chilli flakes and a jar of organic tomato pasta sauce. Lots of ground black pepper. So I deviated so far from the recipe..."

    Reviewed Pumpkin (Squash) & Spinach Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Rhiannon and Matt
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a brithday party. Instead of using a dressing I caramlised onions and added caramelised almonds. It was a big hit and was the only salad that was demolished."

    Reviewed World's Best Meatloaf Recipe

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Katalina
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first attempt at making meatloaf and it was outstanding. There was nothing left and everyone went back for seconds. I followed the recipe exactly. Thank you for posting - we will be making this again and again!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy One-Bowl Vanilla Cupcakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  199 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made for a charity cup-cake drive. They came out large and fluffy and the taste was divine. Thanks for an very easy but wonderful recipe."

    Reviewed Delicious and Simple Baked Salmon With "fancy" Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By MamaMeag
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for dinner last night. So quick and simple and followed the recipe exactly. Everyone loved the fish! Thanks."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Wild Mushroom Beef Stew

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this stew. It was extremely tasty. I did cook it a bit differently as I dont have a slow cooker. So I browned the meat, added the vegs and poured the sauce over the top. I covered it tightly with tin foil and placed it in the oven on low heat (150 C) and let it cook for 2 hours. It was tender and delicious. Thanks."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites